Main Content Region

Members

Membership Directory

To continue to expand and thrive with impact, we need you! Join ALFSS today and encourage others to be engaged with our wonderful California State University, San Bernardino Latinx community. Dues are $20/regular members and $5/student members per academic year to fund programming aligned with our mission and your success!

Below are some of the ways you may contribute as a member. In addition, becoming a member helps us build community, a familia, and network with individuals outside of our work space. As a result, we also become a resource for each other. You can also run for an executive board position, which adds leadership experience and personal development.

  • Join ALFSS and be part of our active community
  • Engage in meetings, special events and leadership service 
  • Volunteer your time and talents
  • Donate funds to support our programming and scholarships
  • Advocate for our association and mission with faculty and staff across CSUSB

See below for our membership directory. Go Coyotes! ¡Si Se Puede!

Student Members (2020 - 2021)

A student member is a current CSUSB matriculated student, who has completed the membership application, and paid the applicable annual non-refundable membership dues.

Student Members (2020-2021)
Member First Name Member Last Name Studying Major Graduation Semester/Year
Juan Carlos-Rojas History Spring 2023
Michelle Castillo Sociology Spring 2021
Beatris Casillas Spanish: Hispanic, Literature, Language and Civilization Track Spring 2021
Oscar Chavez Criminal Justice - Crime Analysis Option Spring 2021
Areli Enriquez Sociology: Social Service Track Spring 2021
Eloy Garcia

Communication - Concentration in Gender and Sexuality Studies

Spring 2022
Sara Lopez Psychology Spring 2021
Bianca Sanchez Psychology Fall 2021
Steven Serrano Political Science Spring 2022

Regular Members (2020 - 2021)

A regular member includes current university or auxiliary employees, faculty, alumni, retirees, and community partners, who have completed the membership application, and paid the applicable annual non-refundable membership dues.

Regular Members (2020-2021)

Member First Name

Member Last Name

Title

Department/Organization

Email

Campus
Patricia Aguilera Federal Work Study Lead Office of Financial Aid and Scholarship paguiler@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Michael Arteaga Alumni Engagement Specialist Alumni Relations marteaga@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Susana Barbosa Annual Giving Marketing and Program Specialist University Advancement - Philanthropic Giving susana.barbosa@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Miranda Canseco Marketing, Membership and Engagement Coordinator Robert and Frances Fullerton Museum of Art miranda.canseco@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Dr. Jacob Chacko Assistant Director of Diversity and Inclusion Santos Manuel Student Union jacob.chacko@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Iwona Luczkiewicz Contreras Financial Operations Analyst Office of Undergraduate Studies icontrer@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Alicia Corral Director of Philanthropy for Social & Behavioral Sciences University Advancement - Philanthropic Giving atrujill@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Dr. Lesley Davidson-Boyd Interim Associate Vice President & Dean of Undergraduate Studies Office of Undergraduate Studies lboyd@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Dr. Bibiana Diaz-Rodriguez Executive Director of Faculty Center for Excellence Faculty Center of Excellence bidiaz@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Elizabeth Ferreira Media Project Analyst Office of Strategic Communication eferreira@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Jonathan Gonzalez-Montelongo* Visitor Services and Events Coordinator Campus Tours and Visitor Center jgonzalez-montelongo@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Gabriela Guzman-Trejo

Senior Financial Analyst

Information Technology Services - VP Office gguzman@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Marisol Johnson

Confidential Aid to the Vice President

Office of Student Affairs johnson@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Sean Kinnally Communications and Membership Coordinator Recreation & Wellness sean.kinnally@csusb.edu

San Bernardino

Monica McMahon* Program Board Coordinator Program Board monica.mcmahon@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Dr. Enrique Murillo Jr. Professor Department of Teacher Education & Foundation emurillo@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Maria Elena Najera-Neri Budget Analyst Santos Manuel Student Union mnajera@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Jim Reyes Director of Talent Acquisition Office of Human Resources jim.reyes@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Primavera Reza-Nakonechny Academic Advisor College of Natural Sciences - Dean's Office primavera.rezanakonechny@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Avisinia Rodriguez Student Engagement Coordinator Palm Desert Campus arodrigu@csusb.edu Palm Desert
Ericka Saucedo* Administrative Analyst/Specialist Pfau Library esaucedo@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Dr. Craig Seal Professor Department of Management cseal@csusb.edu San Bernardino
Aurora Vilchis* Early Start & Coyote First STEP Coordinator Undergraduate Studies vilchis@csusb.edu San Bernardino

(*)Members with an asterisk indicator are current Executive Board Officers