https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone #
Kimberly-Anne Anacleto Graphic Designer Kimberly-Anne.Anacleto@csusb.edu (909) 537-3181
Susan Avery Executive Assistant to Executive Director savery@csusb.edu (909) 537-3882
Aaron Burgess Executive Director aburgess@csusb.edu (909) 537-7506
Jasmine Bustillos Shared Services Coordinator JBustillos@csusb.edu 909-537-4390
Tamara Holder Osher Adult Re-Entry Center Coordinator tholder@csusb.edu (909) 537-3454
Janet Honn-Alex Women's Resource Coordinator & Pride Center Coordinator jhonn@csusb.edu (909) 537-7715
Monie Johnson Maintenance Custodian monie@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Jessica Madrigal Services Coordinator jmadrigal@csusb.edu (909) 537-5242
Monica McMahon Program Board Coordinator Monica.McMahon@csusb.edu (909) 537-3950
Turajha Moore MultiCultural Coordinator turajha.moore@csusb.edu (909) 537-5258
Maria Najera-Neri Budget Analyst mnajera@csusb.edu (909) 537-3956
Jennifer Puccinelli Scheduling Coordinator Jpuccinelli@csusb.edu (909) 537-7055
Anthony Roberson Associate Director of Operations aroberso@csusb.edu (909) 537-7198
Juan Serrato Maintenance Custodian serratoj@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator rstrawte@csusb.edu (909) 537-5264
Giacomo Thillet Marketing Specialist giacomo.thillet@csusb.edu (909) 537-3942
Rosemary Zometa Associate Director, Programs & Communications rzometa@csusb.edu (909) 537-3241