Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Staff Directory

SMSU Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Position Email Phone #
Francisco Alfaro Student Engagement Coordinator - Rancho Mirage Center francisco.alfaro@csusb.edu (909) 537-8233
Kimberly-Anne Anacleto Graphic Designer Kimberly-Anne.Anacleto@csusb.edu (909) 537-3181
Jasmine Bustillos Shared Services Coordinator JBustillos@csusb.edu (909) 537-4390
Jesse Felix Executive Director felixj@csusb.edu (909) 537-3954
Jared Fisk Graphic Designer Jared.Fisk@csusb.edu (909) 537-3942
Charles Gaylord Pan-African Student Success Center Coordinator charles.gaylord@csusb.edu (909) 537-3884
Paloma Hinojosa Women's Resource Center Coordinator Paloma.Hinojosa@csusb.edu (909) 537-7203
Tamara Holder Osher Adult Re-Entry Center Coordinator tholder@csusb.edu (909) 537-3454
Monie Johnson Maintenance Custodian monie@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Jessica Madrigal Scheduling Coordinator jmadrigal@csusb.edu (909) 537-5242
Monica Baeza Program Board Coordinator Monica.McMahon@csusb.edu (909) 537-3950
Maria Najera-Neri Budget Analyst mnajera@csusb.edu (909) 537-3956
Christine Grott Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

christine.grott@csusb.edu

(909) 537-5258
Mario Orellana AV Specialist mario.orellana@csusb.edu (909) 537-5954
Jennifer Puccinelli Human Resources Manager jpuccinelli@csusb.edu  (909) 537-3882
Anthony Roberson Associate Director of Operations aroberso@csusb.edu (909) 537-7198
Juan Serrato Maintenance Custodian serratoj@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Vacant   Facilities and Services Coordinator   (909) 537-7055
Lee Stovall QTRC Coordinator lee.stovall@csusb.edu (909) 537-7715
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator rstrawte@csusb.edu (909) 537-5264
Rosemary Zometa Associate Director, Programs & Communications rzometa@csusb.edu (909) 537-3241
Vacant   Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion   (909) 537-5010
Vacant   Marketing Specialist    

 

 

Santos Manuel Student Union Organizational Chart

View SMSU Organizational Chart