https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone #
Kimberly-Anne Anacleto Graphic Designer Kimberly-Anne.Anacleto@csusb.edu (909) 537-3181
Aaron Burgess Executive Director aburgess@csusb.edu (909) 537-7506
Jasmine Bustillos Shared Services Coordinator JBustillos@csusb.edu (909) 537-4390
Heather Carrasco-Walrath Interim Executive Assistant to Executive Director Heather.Carrasco@csusb.edu (909) 537-3882
Tamara Holder Osher Adult Re-Entry Center Coordinator tholder@csusb.edu (909) 537-3454
Monie Johnson Maintenance Custodian monie@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Jessica Madrigal Services Coordinator jmadrigal@csusb.edu (909) 537-5242
Monica McMahon Program Board Coordinator Monica.McMahon@csusb.edu (909) 537-3950
Maria Najera-Neri Budget Analyst mnajera@csusb.edu (909) 537-3956
Jennifer Puccinelli Scheduling Coordinator Jpuccinelli@csusb.edu (909) 537-7055
Anthony Roberson Associate Director of Operations aroberso@csusb.edu (909) 537-7198
Juan Serrato Maintenance Custodian serratoj@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator rstrawte@csusb.edu (909) 537-5264
Rosemary Zometa Associate Director, Programs & Communications rzometa@csusb.edu (909) 537-3241
Vacant Marketing Specialist (909) 537-3942
Vacant MultiCultural Coordinator (909) 537-5258
Vacant Women's Resource Center Coordinator & QTRC Coordinator (909) 537-7715