Main Content Region

Staff Directory

SMSU Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Position Email

Phone #

Francisco Alfaro Interim Manager, Campus Operations Palm Desert Francisco.Alfaro@csusb.edu 7-8105
Kimberly-Anne Anacleto Graphic Designer Kimberly-Anne.Anacleto@csusb.edu 7-3181
Monica Baeza Scheduling Coordinator Monica.McMahon@csusb.edu 7-3950
Sasha Baltazar Interim Rancho Mirage Student Center Coordinator Sasha.Baltazar@csusb.edu 7-8223
Roryana Bowman Interim Pan-African Student Success Affinity Center Coordinator Roryana.Bowman@csusb.edu 7-3884
Jasmine Bustillos Shared Services Coordinator JBustillos@csusb.edu 7-4390
Debanhi Escobar LatinX Affinity Center Coordinator Debanhi.Escobar@csusb.edu 7-4191
Jesse Felix Executive Director Felixj@csusb.edu 7-3954
Jared Fisk Marketing Manager Jared.Fisk@csusb.edu 7-3942
Carlos (Two Bears) Gonzales First People's Affinity Center Coordinator Carlos.Gonzales@csusb.edu 7-3502
Christine Grott Executive Assistant to the Executive Director Christine.Grott@csusb.edu 7-5258
Paloma Hinojosa Women's Resource Affinity Center Coordinator Paloma.Hinojosa@csusb.edu 7-7203
Tamara Holder Osher Adult Re-Entry Affinity Center Coordinator Tholder@csusb.edu 7-3454
Ayan Jama Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Ayan.Jama@csusb.edu 7-5010
Matthew Jenkins Services Coordinator Matthew.Jenkins@csusb.edu 7-7055
Monie Johnson Maintenance Custodian Monie@csusb.edu 7-3943
Maria Najera-Neri Budget Analyst Mnajera@csusb.edu 7-3956
Mario Orellana AV Specialist Mario.Orellana@csusb.edu 7-5954
Jennifer Puccinelli Interim Human Resources Manager JPuccinelli@csusb.edu 7-3882
Robert Rodriguez Maintenance Specialist Roberto.Rodriguez@csusb.edu 7-3943
Anthony Roberson Associate Director of Operations Aroberson@csusb.edu 7-7198
Juan Serrato Maintenance Custodian Serrato@csusb.edu 7-3943
Lee Stovall Queer & Transgendered Resource Affinity Center Coordinator Lee.Stovall@csusb.edu 7-7715
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator Rstrawter@csusb.edu 7-5264
Mildred Vargas Maintenance Custodian Mildred.Vargas@csusb.edu 7-3943
Maria Vasquez Maintenance Custodian Maria.Vasquez@csusb.edu 7-3943
Rosemary Zometa Associate Director of Student Services and Philanthropic Giving Rzometa@csusb.edu 7-3241
Vacant   Financial Literacy and Graduate Success Center Coordinator    
Vacant   Asian Pacific Islander Affinity Center Coordinator    

 

 

Santos Manuel Student Union Organizational Chart

View SMSU Organizational Chart