https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone #
Francisco Alfaro Student Engagement Coordinator - Rancho Mirage Center francisco.alfaro@csusb.edu (909) 537-8233
Kimberly-Anne Anacleto Graphic Designer Kimberly-Anne.Anacleto@csusb.edu (909) 537-3181
Aaron Burgess Executive Director aburgess@csusb.edu (909) 537-7506
Jasmine Bustillos Shared Services Coordinator JBustillos@csusb.edu (909) 537-4390
Tamara Holder Osher Adult Re-Entry Center Coordinator tholder@csusb.edu (909) 537-3454
Monie Johnson Maintenance Custodian monie@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Jessica Madrigal Services Coordinator jmadrigal@csusb.edu (909) 537-5242
Monica McMahon Program Board Coordinator Monica.McMahon@csusb.edu (909) 537-3950
Maria Najera-Neri Budget Analyst mnajera@csusb.edu (909) 537-3956
Mario Orellana AV Specialist mario.orellana@csusb.edu (909) 537-5954
Jennifer Puccinelli Executive Assistant to the Executive Director jpuccinelli@csusb.edu (909) 537-3882
Anthony Roberson Associate Director of Operations aroberso@csusb.edu (909) 537-7198
Juan Serrato Maintenance Custodian serratoj@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator rstrawte@csusb.edu (909) 537-5264
Rosemary Zometa Associate Director, Programs & Communications rzometa@csusb.edu (909) 537-3241
Vacant Facilities Coordinator
Vacant Marketing Specialist
Vacant MultiCultural Coordinator
Vacant Scheduling Coordinator
Vacant Women's Resource Center Coordinator & QTRC Coordinator (909) 537-7715

Santos Manuel Student Union Organizational Chart