COVID-19 / Coronavirus Information Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Andrea Schoepfer
Department Chair
Office Phone
77741
Office Location
SB 209P
Office Phone
77741
Office Location
SB 209P
Office Phone
75510
Office Location
SB 209B
Office Phone
75285
Office Location
SB 209A
Office Phone
75566
Office Location
SB 209H
Brian Levin
Professor
Office Phone
77711
Office Location
SB 209C
Matthew Logan
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
73962
Office Location
SB 209Q
Nerea Marteache Solans
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75292
Office Location
SB 209M
Alexis Norris
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
75283
Office Location
SB 209J
Zachary Powell
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
74332
Office Location
SB 209G
John Reitzel
Associate Professor
Office Phone
75282
Office Location
SB 209E
Reveka Shteynberg
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
74581
Office Location
SB 209L
Reveka Shteynberg
Visiting Faculty-Academic Year
Office Phone
74581
Office Location
SB 209L
Douglas Weiss
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
75474
Office Location
SB 209K
Larry Gaines
Professor
Office Phone
75508
Office Location
SB 209F
Larry Gaines
Department Chair
Office Phone
75508
Office Location
SB 209F
Shuryo Fujita
Assistant Professor
Office Phone
74319
Office Location
SB 209D
Deborah Parsons
Associate Professor
Office Phone
77364
Office Location
SB 207F

Staff

Donna Derbish
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office Phone
00131

Part-Time Faculty

  • Michelle Brown, michelle.brown@csusb.edu     
  • Darren Goodman, darren.goodman@csusb.edu               
  • Jill Merrall, jmerrall@csusb.edu                                               
  • Dennis Schertell, deschertell@yahoo.com        

Palm Desert                                 

  • Manny Bustamante, mbustama@csusb.edu                          
  • Gary Michael Jeandron, gjeandro@csusb.edu                
  • Neil Lingle, nlingle@collegeofthedesert.edu                   
  • Erin Wolbeck, ewolbeck@csusb.edu 

Faculty Emeriti 

  • Frances Coles, Professor
  • David Shichor, Professor
  • Franklin P. Williams III, Professor