Electrical power at the San Bernardino campus has been restored and will reopen on Wednesday, October 28 for all approved on-campus courses and operations.
Main Content Region

Dean’s Office

Sastry G. Pantula, Ph.D. 
Dean
Email: sastry.pantula@csusb.edu

Sally McGill, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Email: smcgill@csusb.edu

Roberto C. Hernandez
Director of Administrative Operations & Marketing
Email: roberto.hernandez2@csusb.edu

Deanna Rinebolt
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: drinebol@csusb.edu

Tina Valencia
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Email: valencia@csusb.edu

Yolanda Thomas
Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: ythomas@csusb.edu

Kristin Gray
Administrative Support Coordinator I
Email: kristin.gray@csusb.edu

Leslie Swindell
Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: leslie.swindell@csusb.edu

Ching-Yi (Birdy) Wang
Information Technology Consultant
Email: bwang@csusb.edu

James Pelley
Equipment Technician
Email: james.pelley@csusb.edu

Lisa C. Guzman, Ph.D.
Director of Advising
Email: lisa.guzman@csusb.edu

Clayton Okafuji
Administrative Support Assistant, Advising
Email: claytoni@csusb.edu