Main Content Region

Dean’s Office

Sastry G. Pantula, Ph.D. 
Dean
Email: sastry.pantula@csusb.edu

Sally McGill, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Email: smcgill@csusb.edu

Guillermo Escalante, DSc, MBA, ATC, CSCS*D, FISSN
Assistant Dean
Email: GEscalan@csusb.edu

Roberto C. Hernandez
Director of Administrative Operations & Marketing
Email: roberto.hernandez2@csusb.edu

Deanna Rinebolt
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Email: drinebol@csusb.edu

Tina Valencia
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Email: valencia@csusb.edu

Yolanda Thomas
Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: ythomas@csusb.edu

Ching-Yi (Birdy) Wang
Information Technology Consultant
Email: bwang@csusb.edu

James Pelley
Equipment Technician
Email: james.pelley@csusb.edu

Charley Hamel
Instructional Support Technician
Charley.Lyngle@csusb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CNS Course Delivery Mode Approval Form
CNS Program Course List and Instruction Mode Approval Form