Main Content Region

Meet the Team

Monica Alejandre

Monica Alejandre

Associate Vice President for Operations

Email:malejandre@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5644
Office Location: AD 104C

Jocelyn Amador

Jocelyn Amador

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email:jocelyn.amador@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7363
Office Location: AD 106D

Julie Bullock

Julie Bullock

Gift Processing Coordinator

Email:jbullock@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5006
Office Location: AD 104A

Michelle Cazares

Michelle Cazares

Director of Donor Relations

Email:michelle.cazares@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3083
Office Location: AD 104D

Ashleigh Covarrubias

Ashleigh Covarrubias

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email:ashleigh.covarrubias@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3416
Office Location: AD 106B

April Fields

April Fields

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email:april.fields@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7690
Office Location: AD 104

Davina Menchaca

Davina Menchaca

Budget Analyst

Email:davina.menchaca@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7209
Office Location: AD 104G

Alejandro Gamboa Montes

Alejandro Gamboa Montes

Administrative Support Coordinator, Prospect Research

Email:alejandro.gamboamontes@csusb.edu