Main Content Region

Meet the Advancement Services & Operations Team

Monica Alejandre

Monica Alejandre

Associate Vice President for Advancement Operations

Email: malejandre@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5644
Office Location: AD 143

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sue Gilleland

Director, Gift & Data Services

Email: sue.gilleland@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7698
Office Location: AD 137

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Janelle Gonzales

Gift Processing Coordinator

Email: janelle.gonzales@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5006
Office Location: AD 137

 April Fields

April Fields

Advancement Reporting & Data Analyst

Email: april.fields@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7690
Office Location: AD 129

 Antonio Guijarro-Ledezma

 

Antonio Guijarro-Ledezma

Senior Financial Analyst

Email: aguijarro@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3753
Office Location: AD 131

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Estefania Vazquez

Administrative Support Coordinator 

Email: estefania.vazquez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3847
Office Location: AD 139

 

Rosemarie Gilbert

Rosemarie Gilbert 

Administrative Support Assistant

Email: rosemarie.gilbert@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4491
Office Location: AD 128

 

 

 

 

 

 

Isabel Demonbreun

Prospect Research Specialist

Email: isabel.demonbreun@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3416
Office Location: AD 128