Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Meet the Adv Operations Team

Monica Alejandre

Monica Alejandre

Associate Vice President for Operations

Email: malejandre@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5644
Office Location: AD 104C

Jocelyn Amador

Jocelyn Amador

Administrative Support Coordinator

Email: jocelyn.amador@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7363
Office Location: AD 106D

Julie Bullock

Julie Bullock

Gift Processing Coordinator

Email: jbullock@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5006
Office Location: AD 104A

 Ashleigh Covarrubias

Ashleigh Covarrubias

Prospect Management & Research Analyst

Email: ashleigh.covarrubias@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3416
Office Location: AD 106B

 April Fields

April Fields

Advancement Services Data Analyst

Email: april.fields@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7690
Office Location: AD 104

 Davina Menchaca

Davina Menchaca

Senior Financial Analyst

Email: davina.menchaca@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7209
Office Location: AD 104G