Main Content Region

Office of the Vice President Staff

University Hall

Marisol Johnson
Confidential Aid to the Vice President
Phone: 909-537-5185
Email: johnson@csusb.edu

Mary-Christine Ulatan-Robles
Senior Budget Analyst
Phone: 909-537-3813
Email: mary.robles@csusb.edu

Elizabeth Junker
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
Phone: 909-537-7272
Email: ejunker@csusb.edu

Joceline Seres
Desktop Publisher and Graphic Specialist
Phone: 909-537-5290
Email: joceline.seres@csusb.edu

Miesha Zumazuma
Marketing & Communications Specialist
Phone: 909-537-4344
Email: miesha.zumazuma@csusb.edu

Saundra Luna
Administrative Support Coordinator II
Phone: 909-537-4322
Email: Saundra.Luna@csusb.edu

Jennifer Mersman 
Assessment and Research Officer
Phone: 909-537-3379
Email: Jennifer.Mersman@csusb.edu