Meet Our Team

Carol Dixon
Executive Director
cdixon@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7326

Virginia Hattar
Assistant Director
stewart@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7365

Michael Arteaga
Events Specialist
marteaga@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7374

Jessica Madrigal
Event Specialist
jmadrigal@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7374

Auvenida Pena Event Coordinator

Auvenida Peña
Event Coordinator
ampena@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3326

Stephanie Ceja
Assistant Event Scheduler
Stephanie.Ceja@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5236

Orlando Reynolds

Orlando Reynolds
Event Scheduling Associate
oreynold@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5236

Mark Sikes
Event Scheduling Associate
msikes@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5236

Kaitlynn Albers
Student Assistant

Liliana Gamboa
Student Assistant

Gage Morales
Student Assistant