Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Golden Apple Award

Golden Apple Award Recipients
Year Name Department Photo
1995-1996 David Riefer Psychology David Riefer
1996-1997 Terry Rizzo Kinesiology Terry Rizzo
1997-1998 Renee Pigeon English Renee Pigeon
1998-1999 David Riefer Psychology David Riefer
1999-2000 Laura Kamptner Psychology Laura Kamptner
2000-2001 Zahid Hasan Mathematics Photo Unavailable
2001-2002 Margaret Doane English Margaret Doane
2002-2003 Jeffrey Thompson Biology Jeffrey Thompson
2003-2004 Lanny Fields History Lanny Fields
2004-2005 Eugene Wong Psychology Eugene Wong
2005-2006 Gerald Thrush Biology Gerald Thrush
2006-2007 Sunny Hyon English Sunny Hyon
2007-2008 William Green Political Science William Green
2008-2009 Kimberly Cousins Chemistry Kimberly Cousins
2009-2010 Eric Newman Marketing Eric Newman
2010-2011 Mary Texeira Sociology Mary Texeira
2011-2012 Amanda Wilcox-Herzog Psychology Amanda Wilcox-Herzog
2012-2013 Janelle Gilbert Psychology Janelle Gilbert
2013-2014 Larry Mink Chemistry Larry Mink
2014-2015 Thomas Long History Thomas Long
2015-2016 Danny Doueiri World Languages Danny Doueiri
2016-2017 David Polcyn Biology David Polcyn
2017-2018 Kathie Pelletier Management Kathie Pelletier
2018-2019 Kevin Grisham Geography Kevin Grisham
2019-2020 Parastou Feizzaringhalam English Parastou Feizzaringhalam
2020-2021 Kelly Campbell Psychology Kelly Campbell