Main Content Region

Outstanding Professor Award

Outstanding Professor Award Recipients
Year Name Department Photo
1980-1981 Robert O'Brien Sociology No photo Available
1981 - 1982 Frederick Newton Psychology No photo available 2
1982-1983 Frances Berdan Anthropology Frances Berdan
1983-1984 Robert Blackley History Robert Blackley
1984-1985 Richard Rowland Geography Richard Rowland
1985-1986 Diane Halpern Psychology Diane Halpern
1986-1987 Margaret Atwell Education Margaret Atwell

Linda Warren

Psychology No photo available 3
1988-1989 Helene Koon English Helene Koon
1989-1990 Robert Cramer Psychology Photo Unavailable 4
1990-1991 Loralee MacPike English Photo Unavailable 5
1991-1992 Gloria Cowan Psychology Gloria Cowan
1992-1993 Ward McAffe History Ward McAfee
1993-1994 Ed White English Ed White
1994-1995 Mary Smith Marketing Mary Smith
1995-1996 Adria Klein Advanced Studies Adria Klein
1996-1997 Terry Rizzo Kinesiology and Physical Education Terry Rizzo
1997-1998 Cynthia Bird Accounting and Finance Cynthia Bird
1998-1999 Stuary Sumida Biology Photo Unavailable 6
1999-2000 David Riefer Psychology David Reifer
2000-2001 Sanders McDougall Psychology Sanders McDougall
2001-2002 Peter Robertshaw Anthropology Peter Robertshaw
2002-2003 Fred Jandt Communication Studies Fred Jandt
2003-2004 Richard Fehn Biology Photo Unavailable 7
2004-2005 Margaret Doane English Margaret Doane
2005-2006 Paul Dixon Physics Paul Dixon
2006-2007 Lloyd Peake Management Lloyd Peake
2007-2008 Yuchin Chien Psychology Yuchin Chien
2008-2009 Janet Kottke Psychology Janet Kottke
2009-2010 C.E. Tapie Rohm Information and Decision Sciences C.E. Tapie Rohm
2010-2011 Stephen Tibbetts Criminal Justice Stephen Tibbetts
2011-2012 Todd Jennings Educational Psychology and Counseling Todd Jennings
2012-2013 Juan Delgado English Juan Delgado
2013-2014 Cynthia Crawford Psychology Cynthia Crawford
2014-2015 Kenneth Shultz Psychology Kenneth Shultz
2015-2016 Brian Janiskee Political Science Brian Janiskee
2016-2017 Eugene Wong Psychology Eugene Wong
2017-2018 Cherstin Lyon History Cherstin Lyon
2018-2019 Annie Buckley Art Annie Buckley
2019-2020 Kimberly Cousins Chemistry and Biochemistry Kimberly Cousins
2020-2021 Katherine Gray Art and Design Katherine Gray
2021-2022 Mark Agars Psychology Mark Agars