My Payroll Technician

Payroll Services Team

Main Line: (909) 537-5159  |   Fax Line: (909) 537-7751

Email Address: payroll@csusb.edu

If your department is not listed below then please contact the main line.

CSUSB Payroll Services Team
Payroll Services Team Member Team Member Duties/Departments
Sandra Davis
Payroll Services Manager
(909) 537-3533
Sandra.Davis@csusb.edu

 

All aspects of Payroll Services

Jovi Galarza
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-5159
Jovi.Galarza@csusb.edu

Front Desk

Employment Verifications

Payroll Bulletin

Website

Maggie Barajas
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3815
Magdalena.Barajas@csusb.edu

001-009: College of Business & Public Administration

085: Academic Research

086: Office of Community Engagement

088: Records, Registration, Eval, & Enrollment

090: Academic Affairs

093: President's Office

105-106: Library Services

122: VP Student Affairs

124: Housing

125: Financial Aid

128: Services to Students w/ Disibilities (SSD)

129: Student Leadership & Development

130: Events Management

205-207: Student - Financial Aid

Carly Hanson
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3172
CHanson@csusb.edu

048-061: College of Natural Science

067-079: College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

091: Palm Desert Campus (PDC)

099: Facilities Planning, Design & Construction (FPDC)

114-119: Facilities Services

Nyla Thompson
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3166
Nyla.Thompson@csusb.edu

015-024: College of Education

087: International Student Services

092: Graduate Studies

094: Institutional Research

095: Administration and Finance

096: Budget/Financial Operations

097: Human Resources

098: Procurement and Support Services

108: VP University Advancement/ Public Affairs

109: Athletics/IRT Athletics

112-113: Undergraduate Studies

123: Health Services/Counseling

127: Career Development

136: Admissions & Student Recruitment

137: University Enterprise Corporation (UEC)

138: Auxiliary & Business Services/ EHS

Jamie Tricinella
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3169
Jamie.Tricinella@csusb.edu

030-043: College of Arts & Letters

089: Accounting

100-102: College of Extended & Global Education

104: Academic Technologies & Innovation (ATI)

107: IRT/Help Desk

120: Public Safety

121: Parking Services