https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

My Payroll Technician

Payroll Services Team

Main Line: (909) 537-5159  |   Fax Line: (909) 537-7751

Email Address: payroll@csusb.edu

If your department is not listed below then please contact the main line.

Sandra Davis
Payroll Services Manager
(909) 537-3533
Sandra.Davis@csusb.edu

Maggie Barajas

Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3815
Magdalena.Barajas@csusb.edu

Jamie Tricinella

Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3169
Jamie.Tricinella@csusb.edu

Jovi Galarza
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-5159
Jovi.Galarza@csusb.edu

Carly Hanson

Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3172
CHanson@csusb.edu


Nyla Thompson
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3166
Nyla.Thompson@csusb.edu

Payroll Technician CSUSB Departments

Check Sort Unit Department Payroll Technician
001-009 College of Business & Public Administration Maggie
015-024 College of Education Nyla
030-043 College of Arts & Letters Jamie
048-061 College of Natural Sciences Carly
067-079 College of Social & Behavioral Sciences Carly
085 Academic Research Maggie
086 Office of Community Engagement Maggie
087 International Student Services Nyla
088 Records, Registration, Eval, & Enrollment Maggie
089 Accounting Jamie
090 Academic Affairs Maggie
091 Palm Desert Campus (PDC) Carly
092 Graduate Studies Nyla
093 President's Office Maggie
094 Institutional Research Nyla
095 Administration and Finance Nyla
096 Budget/Financial Operations Nyla
097 Human Resources Nyla
098 Procurement and Support Services Nyla
099 Facilities Planning, Design & Construction (FPDC) Carly
100-102 College of Extended & Global Education Jamie
104 Academic Technologies & Innovation (ATI) Jamie
105-106 Library Services Maggie
107 IRT/Help Desk Jamie
108 VP University Advancement/ Public Affairs Nyla
109-111 Athletics/IRT Athletics Nyla
112-113 Undergraduate Studies Nyla
114-119 Facilities Services Carly
120 Public Safety Jamie
121 Parking Services Jamie
122 VP Student Affairs Maggie
123 Health Services/Counseling Nyla
124 Housing Maggie
125 Financial Aid Maggie
127 Career Development Nyla
128 Services to Students w/ Disibilities (SSD) Maggie
129 Student Leadership & Development Maggie
130 Events Management Maggie
136 Admissions & Student Recruitment Nyla
137 University Enterprise Corporation (UEC) Nyla
138 Auxiliary & Business Services/ EHS Nyla
205-207 Student - Financial Aid Maggie