Main Content Region

My Payroll Technician

Payroll Services Team

Main Line: (909) 537-5159  |   Fax Line: (909) 537-7751

Email Address: payroll@csusb.edu

If your department is not listed below then please contact the main line.

CSUSB Payroll Services Team
Payroll Services Team Member Team Member Duties/Departments
Sandra Davis
Payroll Services Manager
(909) 537-3533
Sandra.Davis@csusb.edu
  • All aspects of Payroll Services
  • Human Resources 

Melisha Konopacky
Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-5159

Melisha.Konopacky@csusb.edu

  • Office Administration
  • Employment Verifications 
  • Payroll Website (Primary)
Diane Maling
Payroll Services Analyst
(909) 537-4553
Diane.Maling@csusb.edu
  • Payroll Lead
  • CMS Absence Management / Leave Accounting
  • Time and Labor
  • ASUA   

Tina Overbey
Payroll Technician II 
(909) 537-3167
Tina.Overbey@csusb.edu

  • College of Social Behavioral Sciences
  • President's Office
  • Library Services
  • VP University Advancement/Public Affairs
  • VP Student Affairs/Student Union
  • Health Services/Counseling
  • Housing
  • Support Services
  • Career Development
  • Services to Students w/Disabilities (SSD)
  • Student Leadership & Development
  • Events Management

Angelica Gil
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3166
Angelica.Gil@csusb.edu


 

  • College of Natural Sciences
  • Accounting
  • Palm Desert Campus (PDC)
  • Administration & Finance
  • Budget/Financial Operations
  • Procurement and Support Services
  • Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
  • Facilities Services
  • Auxiliary and Business Services

Lydia Lora
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3815
Lydia.Lora@csusb.edu

  • College of Arts and Letters
  • Academic Research
  • Office of Community Engagement
  • Records, Registration, Eval & Enrollment
  • Academic Affairs
  • Graduate Studies
  • Athletics/IRT Athletics
  • Financial Aid
  • Student/ Financial aid/ SFS
Jamie Tricinella
Payroll Technician II
(909) 537-3169
Jamie.Tricinella@csusb.edu
  • College of Business & Public Administration
  • College of Education
  • International Student Services
  • College of Extended & Global Education
  • Institutional Research
  • Academic Technologies & Innovation (ATI)
  • ITS/Help Desk
  • Public Safety
  • Parking Services