Main Content Region

Program Faculty

Welcome

Director & Co-Director

Enrique Murillo, Ph.D.

Enrique G. Murillo Jr., Ph.D.   
Faculty Director
(909) 537-5632
emurillo@csusb.edu

Sharon Brown-Welty, Ph.D.

Sharon Brown-Welty, Ph.D.
Co-Director
(909) 537-8101
sharonb@csusb.edu

Faculty

Nancy Acevedo, Ph.D.

Nancy Acevedo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5623
nacevedo-gil@csusb.edu

 

Lasisi Ajayi, Ph.D.

Lasisi Ajayi, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7603
lajayi@csusb.edu

Jay Fiene, Ph.D.

Jay Fiene, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7621
jfiene@csusb.edu

Will Greer, Ph.D.

Wil Greer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5682
wgreer@csusb.edu

Edwin Hernandez, Ph.D.

Edwin Hernandez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-4503
edwin.hernandez@csusb.edu

Andrew Hughes, Ed.D.

Andrew J. Hughes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5637
andrew.hughes@csusb.edu

Angela Louque, Ed.D.

Angela Louque, Ed.D.
Professor
(909) 537-3722
alouque@csusb.edu

Ahlam Muhtaseb, Ph.D.

Ahlam Muhtaseb, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-5897
amuhtase@csusb.edu

Joe Scarcella, Ph.D.

Joe Scarcella, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-5287
jscarcel@csusb.edu

Donna Schnorr, Ph.D.

Donna Schnorr, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7313
dschnorr@csusb.edu

Talisa Sullivan, Ph.D.

Talisa A. Sullivan, Ph.D.
Lecturer
talisa.sullivan@csusb.edu

Becky Sumbera, Ed.D.

Becky G. Sumbera, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-4413
becky.sumbera@csusb.edu

Stanley Swartz, Ph.D.

Stanley Swartz, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-5601
sswartz@csusb.edu