https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Mentors

Regions 1 and 2

Name College Phone E-mail
Lynn Fowler American River College (916) 484-8233 fowlerL@arc.losrios.edu
Carol Reisner Folsom Lake College (916) 608-6579 reisnec@flc.losrios.edu
Pete Dixon Lake Tahoe Community College (530) 541-4660 x296 Dixon@ltcc.edu
Carolyn Borg Shasta College (530) 529-8971 CBORG@ShastaCollege.edu
Cindy Bevc UC Davis (530) 754-7649 cabevc@ucdavis.edu

Region 3

Name College Phone E-mail
Deanna Abma City College of San Francisco (415) 239-3583 dabma@ccsf.edu
Steve Pantel Merritt College (510) 436-2573 spantell@peralta.edu
Craig Means Saint Mary's College (925) 631-4226 cmeans@stmarys-ca.edu
Aurelia Long UC Berkeley (510) 643-7901 aplong@berkeley.edu

 

Region 4

Name College Phone E-mail
Renee Augenstein DeAnza College (408) 864-8631 augensteinrenee@deanza.edu
Bernie Day Foothill College (650) 949-7225 daybernie@foothill.edu

Region 5

Name College phone E-mail
Greg Keen College of the Sequoias (559) 730-3968 gregk@cos.edu
Jack Saunders San Joaquin Delta College (209) 954-5248 jsaunders@deltacollege.edu

 

Region 6

Name College phone E-mail
Dave DeGroot Allan Hancock College (805) 922-6966 x3713 ddegroot@hancockcollege.edu
Janet Rizzoli CSU Channel Islands (805) 437-8427 Janet.Rizzoli@csuci.edu

 

Region 7

Name College Phone E-mail
Cynthia Turner CSU Dominguez Hills (310) 243-2899 cturner@csudh.edu
Patty Faiman CSU Northridge (818) 677-7068 patty.faiman@csun.edu
Ben Weinberg Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising (213) 486-4014 bweinberg@fidm.edu
Richard Cortes Glendale Community College (818) 240-1000 x5445 rcortes@glendale.edu
Elizabeth Atondo Los Angeles Mission College (818) 421-0969 ATONDOEM@lamission.edu
Alice Gandara Loyola Marymount University (310) 338-2740 Alice.Gandara@lmu.edu
Estela Narrie Santa Monica College (310) 434-8557 narrie_estela@smc.edu
Kim Alexander UC Los Angeles (310) 825-9039 kalexand@saonet.ucla.edu

Region 8

Name College Phone E-mail
José Lozano Cal Poly Pomona (909) 869-2994 jllozano@cpp.edu
Paula Canzona Santa Ana College (714) 564-6088 canzona_paula@sac.edu

Region 9

Name College phone E-mail
Andrea Armstrong Copper Mountain College (866) 366-3791 x5881 aarmstrong@cmccd.edu

 

Region 10

Name College Phone E-mail
Joanne Benschop MiraCosta College (760) 795-6881 jbenschop@miracosta.edu