Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region


Northern California

Interim Co-Chairs: Ceci Herrmann, San Francisco State (2021-22) and Shannon Stanley, Chabot College (2021-22)

  • Chair-Elect: To Be Determined (election in Spring 2022 for 2022-23 term)
Secretary: Kate Blackwell, Santa Rosa Junior College (2020-22)
Vice Chair: Letitia Senechal, Modesto Junior College (2020-22) Treasurer: Kara Mass, CSU Chico (2019-21)

Regional NCIAC Representatives

Regions 1 and 2: Crystal Morse, College of the Redwoods (2021-22) and Mark Osea, Mendocino College (2021-22) Region 4: Michael West, West Valley College (2020-22) and Evan Gilstrap, Foothill College (2021-23)
Region 3: Kyle Burch, CSU East Bay (2020-22) and Rachel Cohen, City College of San Francisco (2021-23) Region 5: Leonel Burgos, West Hills College Lemoore (2020-22) and Ciara Williams, CSU Stanislaus (2021-23)

Southern California

Chair: Tiffany Tran, Irvine Valley College (2020-22) Vice Chair: Francesca Guidali, University of San Diego (2021-23)
Chair-Elect: Michelle Plug, Citrus College (2021-22) Secretary: Cheryl Pugh, CSU Los Angeles (2021-23)
Immediate Past Chair: Leonor Aguilera, Santiago Canyon College (2020-22) Treasurer: Patrick Backes, College of the Canyons (2021-23)

Regional SCIAC Representatives

Region 6: Dawn Hovey, UC Santa Barbara (2019-21) and Thea Labrenz, Cuesta College (2019-21) Region 9: Pamela James, Victor Valley College (2020-22)
Region 7: Sharis Amirian, Pasadena City College (2020-22) Region 10: Elizabeth Norvell, San Diego City College (2020-22)
Region 8: Aimee Tran, Saddleback College (2019-2021) UC Representative: Sam Zia, UC San Diego (2019-2021)