Main Content Region

Staff

University Police Staff

Department's Organizational Chart

Command Staff

Jeffrey Godown
Chief of Police
(909) 537-7138
Fax (909) 537-7499
Jeffrey.Godown@csusb.edu

John Guttierez
Lieutenant (Operations)
(909) 537-5384
Fax (909) 537-7499
John.Guttierez@csusb.edu
 

Krystal Aleman
Associate Director of Police Services
(909) 537-7567
Fax (909) 537-7499
Krystal.Aleman@csusb.edu

Administrative Staff
 

Erika Roberts
(Chief’s Executive Assistant)
Administrative Analyst Specialist I
(909) 537-5164
Erika.Roberts@csusb.edu
 

Elizabeth Mendoza
(Budget/Payroll)
Administrative Analyst Specialist I
(909) 537-7492
emendoz2@csusb.edu
 

Danielle Duran
(Crime Analyst/TAT Coordinator)
Administrative Analyst Specialist I
(909) 537-7489
Danielle.Duran@csusb.edu

Sergeants

Devon Herrington
Sergeant
(909) 537-7592
dherring@csusb.edu

Vacant
Sergeant
@csusb.edu

Lance Higgins
Sergeant
(909) 537-7622
Lance.Higgins@csusb.edu

Vacant
Sergeant
@csusb.edu

 

Jose Plasencia
Sergeant
(909) 537-7622
Jose.Plasencia@csusb.edu

 

Corporal

Scott Aponte
Corporal/Detective
Scott.Aponte@csusb.edu

Officers

Manuel Aguirre
(Patrol/K9 - Vader)
Manuel.Aguirre@csusb.edu

Helen DeLair
hdelgado@csusb.edu

Vanessa Ramirez
Vanessa.Ramirez@csusb.edu

(Vacant)
@csusb.edu

 

Shannon Deasey
Shannon.Deasey@csusb.edu

John Taitano
JTaitano@csusb.edu

Gina Gonzalez
Gina.Gonzalez@csusb.edu

(Vacant)
@csusb.edu

John Wagner
John.Wagner@csusb.edu

Joanna Barber-Matthews
Joanna.barber-Matthews@csusb.edu

(Vacant)
@csusb.edu

Dispatchers

Michael Harris
(Lead)
(909) 537-5165
mjharris@csusb.edu

Deja Watkins
Deja.Watkins@csusb.edu

Vacant
@csusb.edu

 

Gina Tipre
(Lead)
(909) 537-5165
gtipre@csusb.edu

Vacant
@csusb.edu

Elaine Barrie
Elaine.Barrie@csusb.edu

Vacant
@csusb.edu

Part-Time Dispatchers

Julie Tuttle
TuttleJ@csusb.edu

Records

Selicia Kennedy-Ross
(Front Reception/Live Scan Technician)
Administrative Support Assistant II
(909) 537-4477