Main Content Region

Transparent Policies and Procedures

Policies & Procedures


  • Review and ensure Policies and Procedures are updated, clear and concise, and student friendly
  • Determine methods to keep students informed of important dates and revisions

Subcommittee Members

  • Ryan Keating, Co-chair, Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Craig Seal, Co-chair, Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  • Grace King, Q2S Technical Director, Ex-Officio
  • Kathryn Ervin, College of Arts & Letters
  • Sherri Franklin-Guy, College of Education
  • Nancy Acevedo-Gil, College of Education
  • Karen Kolehmainen, Chair, Faculty Senate, Ex-Officio
  • David Maynard, College of Natural Sciences
  • Allen Menton, College of Arts & Letters 
  • Brett Stanley, College of Natural Sciences


Policies & Procedures


In Progress

  • Academic Holds
  • Summer GIG Process
  • Priority Registration

For additional updates, see Steering Committee Meeting Minutes.

Contact Us

Transparent Policies and Procedures
Subcommittee Co-Chairs

Ryan Keating

Craig Seal