Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Lorraine Hedtke
Program Coordinator & Professor
lhedtke@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7640
Office: CE-377

Justine D’Arrigo
Assistant Professor & Fieldwork Coordinator
justine.darrigopatrick@csusb.edu
Phone:909 537-5687
Office:CE-379

Edwin Hernandez
Assistant Professor
edwin.hernandez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4503
Office: CE-381

Daniel Stewart
Lecturer
dstewart@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3619
Office: CE-382

Emeritus

John Winslade
Professor, Emeritus
jwinslad@csusb.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Maggie Shelton
Margery.Shelton@csusb.edu
Office: CE-386

Enrique Espinoza
enrique.espinoza@csusb.edu

Antonia (Toni) Hernandez
ahernandez@csusb.edu

Pascale Claus
PClaus@csusb.edu

Tom Slick
Tom_Slick@redlands.k12.ca.us

Michelle Myers
myersmichelle@icloud.com

Amanda Fenn
amanda.fenn@csusb.edu

Geoff Wren
geoff@narrativeletters.com

Kellie Whittaker
kelliekwhittaker@gmail.com

Staff

Janet Miller
Administrative Support Coordinator
jmiller@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5606
Office: CE-243

Lola Cromwell
Administrative Support Coordinator
lagent@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5606
Office: CE-243