Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Diana Camilo, Ed.D., NCC, LCP
Assistant Professor & Fieldwork Coordinator
diana.camilo@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3667
Office:CE-380

Justine D’Arrigo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator for the Undergraduate Minor in Counseling & Social Change
justine.darrigopatrick@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5687
Office:CE-379

Lorraine Hedtke, MSW, ACSW, Ph.D.
Professor
lhedtke@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7640
Office: CE-377

Edwin Hernandez, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
edwin.hernandez@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4503
Office: CE-381

Daniel Stewart, Ph.D
Full-time Lecturer
dstewart@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3619
Office: CE-382

Emeritus

John Winslade
Professor, Emeritus
jwinslad@csusb.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Evelyn Alcaraz, M.S., PPS

Pascale Claus, M.S., PPS, LPCC
PClaus@csusb.edu

Bryan Doster, LMFT

Sol D'Urso, LMFT

Enrique Espinoza, Ph.D. 

Amanda Fenn, M.S., LPCC
amanda.fenn@csusb.edu

Carlos Galan Lopez, M.Ed.

Genesis Guardado, M.S.

Antonia (Toni) Hernandez, M.S., PPS
ahernandez@csusb.edu

Evelyn Knox, M.S., PPS

Melissa Levy, M.S., PPS

Michelle Myers, M.S., PPS
myersmichelle@icloud.com

Rocio Ocampo-Giancola, LMFT

Tom Slick, Ed.D.
Tom_Slick@redlands.k12.ca.us

Brian Wainwright, LMFT

Geoff Wren, LMFT
geoff@narrativeletters.com

Staff

Janet Miller
Administrative Support Coordinator
jmiller@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5606
Office: CE-243

Lola Cromwell
Administrative Support Coordinator
lagent@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5606
Office: CE-243