Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

SSI Advisory Board Members

  • Olivia Rosas, Associate Vice President, Student Equity (co-chair)
  • Sara DeMoss, Director, Coyote PLUS Programs, Undergraduate Studies (co-chair)
  • Beth Jaworski, Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Monir Ahmed, Associate Vice President of Finance, Administration & Finance (ex officio)
  • Muriel Lopez-Wagner, Associate Vice President, Institutional Research & Analytics (ex officio)
  • Chris Bradney, Interim Director, Strategic Technology Initiatives
  • Cynthia Crawford, Faculty Fellow, Office of Sponsored Programs Administration
  • Sarah Ellison, Advisor, College of Arts and Letters
  • Gina Hanson, Lecturer, Palm Desert Campus
  • Christina Hassija, Associate Professor, Psychology
  • David Maynard, Dean's Fellow, Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
  • Ya "Anna" Ni, Interim Associate Dean, Jack H. Brown College of Business & Public Administration
  • Deborah Parsons, Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
  • Caroline Vickers, Faculty Director, Graduate Studies
  • King-To Yeung, Associate Professor, Sociology
  • Brittany Brancato, Student Representative
  • Pedro Gamez, Student Representative
  • Marilyn Lua, Student Representative
  • Helen Martinez, Student Representative
  • Kristy Robles, Student Representative