Advisory Committee

Co-Chairs

Hamid Azhand Director Facilities Planning, Design & Construction hazhand@csusb.edu

 

Jeff Thompson Associate Provost Academic Affairs jthompso@csusb.edu

Administration & Finance

Hamid Azhand Director Facilities Planning, Design & Construction hazhand@csusb.edu

Jennifer Sorenson Director Facilities Management jennifer.sorenson@csusb.edu

Nina Jamsen Chief University Police nina.jamsen@csusb.edu

Thomas Gaffery  Director Parking and Transportation Services thomas.gaffery@csusb.edu

President's Office

Tracy Wise Chief of Staff President's Office twise@csusb.edu

Associated Students Incorporated

Shannon Stratton Director Associated Students Inc. sstratto@csusb.edu

Faculty Senate

Dorothy Chen Maynard Associate Professor Faculty Senate dchen@csusb.edu

Todd Jennings Assistant Dean Education & Faculty Senate Rep todd.jennings@csusb.edu

Institutional Research

Muriel Lopez Wagner Assistant Vice President Institutional Research mclopez@csusb.edu

Academic Affairs

Kim Nicholl Admin Analyst, Academic Scheduling Academic Affairs knicholl@csusb.edu

Cesar Caballero Dean Pfau Library ccaballe@csusb.edu

Peter Williams Associate Dean Natural Sciences pwilliam@csusb.edu

Pamela Schram Associate Dean Social and Behavioral Sciences pschram@csusb.edu

Michael Salvador Chair, Communication Studies Arts & Letters salvador@csusb.edu

Jake Zhu Chair, Information & Decision Sciences(IDS) Business & Public Administration jzhu@csusb.edu

Tatiana Karmanova Dean Extended Learning tkarma@csusb.edu

Information Technology Services

Gerard Au Associate Vice President Information Technology Services gau@csusb.edu

Joeleen Monclova Admin Support Coordinator Information Technology Services joeleen@csusb.edu

Student Affairs

Kevin Hatcher Assistant Vice President Intercollegiate Athletics khatcher@csusb.edu

Olivia Rosas Associate Vice President Enrollment Services orosas@csusb.edu

University Advancement

Carol Dixon Director University Advancement cdixon@csusb.edu

Julie Nichols Director of Development University Advancement jnichols@csusb.edu

City of San Bernardino

Mark Persico Community Development Director City of San Bernardino Persico_ma@sbcity.org

Bill R. Manis Deputy City Manager City of San Bernardino Manis_Bi@sbcity.org

James Morris City of San Bernardino Morris_Ji@sbcity.org

Chancellor's Office

Eric Chan Associate University Planner Chancellor's Office erchan@calstate.edu

Steve Lohr Chief, Land Use Planning and Envtal Review Chancellor's Office slohr@calstate.edu

Liaison to the Executive Planning Committee

Douglas Freer Vice President Administration and Finance dfreer@csusb.edu

Master Plan Consultant Information

Richard Thompson Principal Assembledge richard.thompson@assembledge.com

Noam Maitless Associate Vice President RTKL nmaitless@RTKL.com