https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Advisory Committee

Co-Chairs

Hamid Azhand
Director
Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
hazhand@csusb.edu

 

Jeff Thompson
Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
jthompso@csusb.edu

Administration & Finance

Hamid Azhand
Director
Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
hazhand@csusb.edu

Jennifer Sorenson
Director
Facilities Management
jennifer.sorenson@csusb.edu

Nina Jamsen
Chief
University Police
nina.jamsen@csusb.edu

Thomas Gaffery 
Director
Parking and Transportation Services
thomas.gaffery@csusb.edu

President's Office

Tracy Wise
Chief of Staff
President's Office
twise@csusb.edu

Associated Students Incorporated

Shannon Stratton
Director
Associated Students Inc.
sstratto@csusb.edu

Faculty Senate

Dorothy Chen Maynard
Associate Professor
Faculty Senate
dchen@csusb.edu

Todd Jennings
Assistant Dean
Education & Faculty Senate Rep
todd.jennings@csusb.edu

Institutional Research

Muriel Lopez Wagner
Assistant Vice President
Institutional Research
mclopez@csusb.edu

Academic Affairs

Kim Nicholl
Admin Analyst, Academic Scheduling
Academic Affairs
knicholl@csusb.edu

Cesar Caballero
Dean
Pfau Library
ccaballe@csusb.edu

Peter Williams
Associate Dean
Natural Sciences
pwilliam@csusb.edu

Pamela Schram
Associate Dean
Social and Behavioral Sciences
pschram@csusb.edu

Michael Salvador
Chair, Communication Studies
Arts & Letters
salvador@csusb.edu

Jake Zhu
Chair, Information & Decision Sciences(IDS)
Business & Public Administration
jzhu@csusb.edu

Tatiana Karmanova
Dean
Extended Learning
tkarma@csusb.edu

Information Technology Services

Gerard Au
Associate Vice President
Information Technology Services
gau@csusb.edu

Joeleen Monclova
Admin Support Coordinator
Information Technology Services
joeleen@csusb.edu

Student Affairs

Kevin Hatcher
Assistant Vice President
Intercollegiate Athletics
khatcher@csusb.edu

Olivia Rosas
Associate Vice President
Enrollment Services
orosas@csusb.edu

University Advancement

Carol Dixon
Director
University Advancement
cdixon@csusb.edu

Julie Nichols
Director of Development
University Advancement
jnichols@csusb.edu

City of San Bernardino

Mark Persico
Community Development Director
City of San Bernardino
Persico_ma@sbcity.org

Bill R. Manis
Deputy City Manager
City of San Bernardino
Manis_Bi@sbcity.org

James Morris
City of San Bernardino
Morris_Ji@sbcity.org

Chancellor's Office

Eric Chan
Associate University Planner
Chancellor's Office
erchan@calstate.edu

Steve Lohr
Chief, Land Use Planning and Envtal Review
Chancellor's Office
slohr@calstate.edu

Liaison to the Executive Planning Committee

Douglas Freer
Vice President
Administration and Finance
dfreer@csusb.edu

Master Plan Consultant Information

Richard Thompson
Principal
Assembledge
richard.thompson@assembledge.com

Noam Maitless
Associate Vice President
RTKL
nmaitless@RTKL.com