Main Content Region

Contact

Blank, No Photo

Jeanne Durr
Interim Interim, Executive Director
DHR Administrator and Title IX Coordinator
jeanne.durr@csusb.edu

Blank, No Photo

Sebastian Rivera
Title IX Investigator
Institutional Equity & Compliance
Sebastian.Rivera@csusb.edu
 

Blank, No Photo

Barbara White
Investigator
Institutional Equity & Compliance
Barbara.White@csusb.edu

Blank, No Photo

Steven Vasquez
Investigator
Institutional Equity & Compliance
Steven.Vasquez@csusb.edu

 

 Blank, No Photo

Lionardo Gamino
Program Specialist
Institutional Equity & Compliance
Lionardo.Gamino@csusb.edu   

 Blank, No Photo

Inga Rodriguez
Office Coordinator
Institutional Equity & Compliance
inga.rodriguez@csusb.edu  


Phone: (909) 537-5669

Email: IEC@csusb.edu

Mailing Address: 
Institutional Equity & Compliance
California State University, San Bernardino
5500 University Parkway
Sierra Hall, Room 131
San Bernardino, CA 92407-2393

Office Location
Sierra Hall Room 131 

Business Hours:
Regular: Monday through Friday from 8:00am - 5:00pm

Social Media:
Instagram @itsonuscsusb