Main Content Region

Full-Time Faculty

Amanda Wilcox-Herzog

Amanda Wilcox-Herzog
Chair
Email: awilcox@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 505
Phone Extension: x77431

Eugene Wong

Eugene Wong
Associate Chair
Email: ewong@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 509
Phone Extension: x75573

Manpreet Dhillon Brar

Manpreet Dhillon Brar
Email: manpreet.dhillonbrar@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 504
Phone Extension: x75589

Keting Chen

Keting Chen
EmailKeting.Chen@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 508
Extension: x75485

Yuchin Chien

Yuchin Chien
Email:
 ychien@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 507
Phone Extension: x75596

Danelle Hodge

Danelle Hodge
Email: 
dhodge@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 506
Phone Extension: x73566

Lisa Looney

Lisa Looney
Email: 
lisa.looney@csusb.edu
Office Location: PDC, IW 112
Phone Extension: x78175

Stacy Morris

Stacy Morris
Email: 
stacy.morris@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 510
Phone Extension: x73047

Amy van Schagen

Amy Van Schagen
Email: 
amy.vanschagen@csusb.edu
Office Location: SB 503
Phone Extension: x73841