https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

About Us

Mission

The Career Center at California State University, San Bernardino empowers students and recent alumni to develop a lifelong skillset for an ever-changing labor market through exploration, programming, and experiential learning opportunities to meet their personal and professional goals.

Meet Our Staff

Career Center Leadership

Sarai Maldonado

Sarai Maldonado | Interim Director
P: (909) 537-3682
E: smaldona@csusb.edu
Strengths:  Communication, Connectedness, Relator, Analytical, Learner



Counseling Team

Angela Arteaga
Angela Arteaga | Internship Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Arts & Letters/Education
P: (909) 537-3258
E: angela.arteaga@csusb.edu
Strengths: Harmony, Discipline, Consistency, Positivity, Woo


 

Jennifer Carhart
Jennifer Carhart | Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Natural Sciences
P: (909) 537-3248
E: jennifer.carhart@csusb.edu
Strengths: Relator, Maximizer, Focus, Analytical, Activator


 

Denise Perez-Flores
Denise Perez-Flores | Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Business & Public Administration
P: (909) 537-3256
E: denise.perezflores@csusb.edu
Strengths: Empathy, Relator, Connectedness, Learner, Intellection


 

Crystal Wilson
Crystal Wilson Otubuah | Career Counselor | Liaison to College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
P: (909) 537-3254
E: crystal.wilson@csusb.edu
Strengths: Restorative, Relator, Communication, Connectedness, Empathy





Diane Kovalsky
Diane Kovalsky | Career Counselor, PDC
P: (909) 537-8243
E: kovalsky@csusb.edu
Strengths: Strategic, Learner, Intellection, Deliberative, Relator 

 

Internships

Guadalupe Saldivar's Headshot
Guadalupe Saldivar | Internship Specialist 
P: (909) 537-5571
E: guadalupe.saldivar@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Connectedness, Input, Intellection, Strategic, Ideation





Ernesto Saucedo Headshot
Ernesto Saucedo
| Internship Administrative Support 
P: (909) 537-3247 
E: ernesto.saucedo@csusb.edu  
Strengths: Harmony, Adaptability, Command, Includer, Restorative



Employer Relations


Edgar Perez
Edgar Perez | Employer Relations Coordinator
P: (909) 537-3265 
E: edgar.perez@csusb.edu 
Strengths: Futuristic, Significance, Context, Analytical, Achiever


 

Support Staff 

Jennifer Archuleta
Jenna Archuleta | Receptionist 
P: (909) 537-5250 
E: jenna.archuleta@csusb.edu
Strengths: Context, Input, Strategic, Learner, Achiever



 

Kenneth Jacobs
Kenneth Jacobs | Events Coordinator 
P: (909) 537-5290
E: kenneth.jacobs@csusb.edu
Strengths: Intellection, Harmony, Restorative, Connectedness, Analytical



Olivia Nanez Salazar
Olivia Nanez-Salazar | Office Manager & Clothing Closet Program Coordinator
P: (909) 537-3251
E: onanez@csusb.edu
Strengths: Context, Learner, Harmony, Discipline, Analytical