Main Content Region

About Us

Meet Our Staff 

Molly Springer

Molly Springer | Associate Vice President, Student Equity; Interim Director

P: (909) 537-5185

E: molly.springer@csusb.edu

 

Headshot of Jon Paul Hernandez, Employer Relations Specialist

Jon Paul Hernandez | Employer Relations Specialist
P: (909) 537-3265
E: jonpaul.hernandez@csusb.edu   

 

Headshot of Valentina Felix, Career Advisor

Valentina Felix | Career Advisor

Liaison to College of Natural Sciences
P: (909) 537-3247
E: vfelix@csusb.edu

 

Headshot of Sarai Maldonado, Career Advisor

Sarai Maldonado | Career Advisor

Liaison to College of Arts and Letters / College of Education
P: (909) 537-3682
E: smaldona@csusb.edu

Destiny Sanchez

Destiny Sanchez | Administrative Support Assistant 
P: (909) 537-3245
E: destiny.sanchez@csusb.edu

 

Headshot of Olivia Nanez-Salazar, Office Manager

Olivia Nanez-Salazar | Budget and Operations Analyst
P: (909) 537-3251
E: onanez@csusb.edu

 

Yaquelin D. Aguayo

Yaquelin D. Aguayo | Event Coordinator
P: (909) 537-3254
E: yaquelin.aguayo@csusb.edu

Headshot of Oscar Fonseca, Career Advisor

Oscar Fonseca | Career Advisor

Liaison for Palm Desert Campus
P: (909) 537-8243
E: oscar.fonseca@csusb.edu

 

 

 

Career Center Student Assistants 

Sebastian Aispuro

Sebastian Aispuro | Student Assistant 
Fun Fact: Enjoys milk with ice

Alondra Grijalva

Alondra Grijalva | Peer Career Educator
Major: Studio Art  
Fun Fact: Likes going to concerts

 

Lea Vargas

Lea Vargas | Peer Career Educator
Major: Social Work
Fun Fact: Likes to bake.

Michelle Fuentes

Michelle Fuentes | Peer Career Educator
Major: Psychology 
Fun Fact: Likes to go on mini adventures 

Michelle Fuentes

Nautica Harden| Marketing Student Assistant
Major: Business Admin - International Business
Fun Fact: Studying abroad in Fall '22