Main Content Region

Board Members

Asian Faculty, Staff, and Student Association (AFSSA) 2018-2019

Executive Board:

  • Sunny Lin, President, Operating Systems Analyst, Information Security and Emerging Technologies
  • Haiyan Qiao, Vice President, Associate Professor and Director, School of Computer Science and Engineering
  • Min-Lin Lo, Treasurer, Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
  • Siska Purnawan, Secretary, Payroll Supervisor, Auxiliary Financial Services
  • Mike Chao,  Professor and Chair, Dept. of Biology
  • Shuryo Fujita, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Criminal Justice
  • Pheobe Kim, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Nursing
  • Hyun-Kyoung ("HK") Oh, Associate Professor, Dept. of Kinesiology
  • Bomi Hwang, Lecturer, Dept. of World Languages and Literatures

Advisory Board:

  • Eri Yasuhara, Dean Emerita, College of Arts and Letters
  • Rueyling Chuang, Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts and Letters
  • Dong Man Kim, Professor, Department of Accounting & Finance
  • Frank Lin, Associate Dean, College of Business & Public Administration