A & F Leadership Directory

Vice President's Office

Doug Freer
Doug Freer Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(909) 537-5130
SH-127
Dayna Brown
Dayna Brown Confidential Aide
(909) 537-3356
SH-127

Facilities Planning and Management

Jenny Sorenson
Jenny Sorenson Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning & Management
(909) 537-5166
FM-113
Hector Ramirez
Hector Ramirez Director, Facilities Management
(909) 537-4465
FM-113
Leatha Elsdon
Leatha Elsdon Director, Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
(909) 537-3182
FM 106

Finance & Administrative Services

Monir Ahmed
Monir Ahmed Associate Vice President
mahmed@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3132
SH-129
Dena Chester
Dena Chester Director, University Budget Office
dchester@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3136
SH-104
Brandon Hernandez
Brandon Hernandez Interim Director, Support Services
bhernandez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3361
AS-121
Nancy Murray
Nancy Murray Director of Procurement
nancy.murray@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7195
SH 125
CSUSB Placeholder
Mimi Badulis Controller, Financial Service
mbadulis@csusb.edu
909-537-315
CH-104

Human Resources

Najera
Alex Najera Associate Vice President & Co-Chief Diversity Officer
Alex.najera@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5138
SH-110
CSUSB Placeholder
Rowena Casis Woidyla Director, Staff Enrichment
woidyla@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5138
SH-110
CSUSB Placeholder
Angela Rivera Director, Employee and Labor Relations
Angela.rivera@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5138
SH-110
CSUSB Placeholder
Sandra Davis Manager, Payroll
Sandra.davis@csusb.edu
(909)537-3533
SH-103
CSUSB Placeholder
Vacant Director, Talent Acquisition
Director, Talent Acquisition
 

Internal Audit

Michael Zachary
Michael Zachary Internal Auditor, Administration and Finance
(909) 537-3430
SH-118

Public Safety

Nina Jamsen
Nina Jamsen Chief of Police and Director of Public Safety, University Police
nina.jamsen@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7138
UP-108
Grace Munyiri
Grace Munyiri Director, Parking & Transportation Services
gmunyiri@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5413
UH 039
April Wing
April Wing Manager for Emergency Management & Business Continuity
april.wing@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7477
UP-121

Risk Management

CSUSB Placeholder
Beiwei Tu Executive Director of Risk Management
beiwei.tu@csusb.edu
(909) 537-4552
xx-xxx
Fricke
Teresa Fricke Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Teresa.Fricke@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5179
ES-102

University Enterprise Corp.

John Griffin
John Griffin Executive Director
(909) 537-3549
UE-109
Christia Williams
Christia Williams Manager, UEC Human Resources
(909) 537-3544
UE-104