Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

A & F Leadership Directory

Vice President's Office

Doug Freer
Doug Freer Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(909) 537-5130
SH-127
Place Holder
Vacant Executive Assistant
 
 
 

Facilities Planning and Management

Jenny Sorenson
Jenny Sorenson Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning & Management
(909) 537-5166
FM-113
Hector Ramirez
Hector Ramirez Director, Facilities Management
(909) 537-4465
FM-113
Leatha Elsdon
Leatha Elsdon Director, Facilities Planning, Design & Construction
(909) 537-3182
FM 106

Finance & Administrative Services

Placeholder CSUSB
Vacant Associate Vice President
 
 
 
Placeholder CSUSB
Homaira MasoudDirector, University Budget Office
homaira.masoud@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3136
SH-104C
Brandon Hernandez
Brandon Hernandez Director, Support Services
bhernandez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3361
AS-121
Placeholder CSUSB
Teresa Villa Director of Procurement & Contracts
teresa.villa@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3145
SH-125B
Najera
Mimi Badulis Controller Financial Service
mbadulis@csusb.edu
909-537-315
SH-134

Human Resources

Najera
Muriel Lopez-Wagner Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources
muriel.lopez-wagner@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3067
SH-127B
CSUSB Placeholder
Rowena Casis Woidyla Director, Staff Enrichment
rwoidyla@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5138
PL-1104
CSUSB Placeholder
Vacant Director, Employee and Labor Relations
(909) 537-5138
SH-110
Sandra Davis Image
Sandra DavisManager, Payroll
Sandra.davis@csusb.edu
(909)537-3533
SH-110
CSUSB Placeholder
Vacant Director, Talent Acquisition

 

Institutional Equity & Compliance

Cristina Alvarez
Cristina Alvarez Executive Director
Cristina.alvarez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5669
SH-131

Internal Audit

Placeholder CSUSB
Vacant Internal Auditor, Administration and Finance
 
 
 

Public Safety

Jeffery Godown
Jeffery Godown Interim Chief of Police & Director of Public Safety
 
 
Grace Munyiri
Grace Munyiri Director, Parking & Transportation Services
(909) 537-5413
UH 039
April Wing
April Wing Manager Emergency Management & Business Continuity
april.wing@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7477
UP-121

Risk Management

Lynneice Warren
Lynneice Warren Executive Director of Risk Management
lynneice.warren@csusb.edu
(909) 537-4552
SH-129
Michael DeSalvio Image
Michael DeSalvio Director of Environmental Health and Safety
Michael.desalvio@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3122
ES-103

University Enterprise Corp.

John Griffin
John Griffin Executive Director
(909) 537-3549
UE-109
Christia Williams
Christia Williams Manager, UEC Human Resources
(909) 537-3544
UE-104