2019-20 Members

Patricia Aguilera

Patricia Aguilera
Member
Financial Aid
paguiler@csusb.edu
Ext: 73440

 

 

 

 

 

 


 



Vacant
Member
Palm Desert Campus
 

Alfredo Jesus Barcenas

Alfredo Jesus Barcenas
Chair
Associated Students, Inc.
alfredojesus.barcenas@csusb.edu
Ext: 73933

Tiffany Bookman

Tiffany Bookman
Member
Undergraduate Studies
tjbookma@csusb.edu
Ext: 75527

Stacy Brooks

Stacy Brooks
Vice-Chair
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
sbrooks@csusb.edu
Ext: 73573

Jenny Casillas

Jenny Casillas
Member
ITS - Admin Computing & Business Intelligence
jcasilla@csusb.edu
Ext: 75080

Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia 
Member
ITS - Web Services
robert.garcia@csusb.edu
Ext: 75449

Carlos Huesca

Carlos Huesca
Member
Parking Services
chuesca@csusb.edu
Ext: 74314

Kim Hunsaker

Kim Hunsaker
Member
Student Health Center
khunsakr@csusb.edu
Ext: 73851

Felipe Jimenez

Felipe Jimenez
Member
College of Arts & Letters
Felipe.Jimenez@csusb.edu
Ext: 73109

Sarai Maldonado

Sarai Maldonado
Member
Career Center
smaldona@csusb.edu
Ext: 73682

Katrina McDowell Member

Katrina McDowell
Member
Parking Services, PDC
KMcDowell@csusb.edu
(909) 537-8131

Susan Mendoza

Susan Mendoza
Member 
Risk Management
susan.mendoza@csusb.edu
Ext: 73937

Lonelle Minesigner

Lonelle Minesigner
Member
ITS - TNS
lminesin@csusb.edu
Ext. 73335

Kimberlain Porter

Kimberlain Porter
Member
Accounts Payable
KPorter@csusb.edu
Ext. 73946

Diana Quijano

Diana Quijano
Member
Education Administration
dianaq@csusb.edu
Ext: 77641

Randy Rouch

Randy Rouch
Member
ITS - Enterprise and Cloud Services
rrouch@csusb.edu
Ext: 75475

Gudalupe Felix Saldivar

Gudalupe Felix Saldivar
Member
Career Center
guadalupe.saldivar@csusb.edu
Ext. 75571

Lorena Segovia

Lorena Segovia
Member
College of Extended and Global Education
Lorena.Segovia@csusb.edu
Ext. 74349

Jennifer Skinner

Jennifer Skinner
Member
Finance & Admin. Services
jen.skinner@csusb.edu
Ext. 75129