https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Meet the SAIL Staff

The SAIL staff is uniquely qualified to provide quality services for participants.  Come visit us.  We look forward to meeting and working with you.

A smile, some advice, encouragement, an ear.  What do you need today?  

Kristen Stutz
Director
Kstutz@csusb.edu

Brenda Luis Staff Photo

Brenda Luis
Supervising Counselor
Brenda.Luis@csusb.edu


 

Picture Victoria Argot

Victoria Argot
 Counselor
Director of Social Media
Victoria.Argot@csusb.edu

Picture Lydia Pearson

Lydia Pearson
Academic Intervention Specialist
lpearson@csusb.edu

Picture of Junior Perez

Junior Perez
STEM Coach
Guadalupe.Perez@csusb.edu
 

Picture of Cynthia Ulloa

Cynthia Ulloa
Graduate Counseling Intern 
Cynthia.Ulloa@csusb.edu

Picture of Carina Torres

Carina Torres
Program Coordinator
Carina.Torres@csusb.edu

 
SAIL Program Logo
Picture of Monica Pulido

Monica Pulido
Administrative Support Assistant 
Monica.Pulido@csusb.edu