Main Content Region

Meet the SAIL Staff

The SAIL staff is uniquely qualified to provide quality services for participants. Come visit us. We look forward to meeting and working with you.

A smile, some advice, encouragement, an ear.  What do you need today?  

 

Kristen Stutz
Director
Kstutz@csusb.edu

 

 

 

Photo of SAIL Counselor Victoria Argot

Victoria Argot
Counseling Supervisor and Director of Social Media
Victoria.Argot@csusb.edu

 

Photo of SAIL Counselor Marina Andrews

Marina Andrews
 Counselor
Marina.Andrews@csusb.edu

"Lydia Pearson"

Lydia Pearson
Academic Intervention Specialist
lpearson@csusb.edu

 

Photo of STEM Coach Darline Nazario

Darline Nazario
STEM Coach
Darline.Nazario@csusb.edu

Cynthia Macias
Counseling Intern II
Cynthia.Macias@csusb.edu

 

'"

Carina Torres
Program Coordinator
Carina.Torres@csusb.edu

 

Monica Pulido
Administrative Support Assistant
Monica.Pulido@csusb.edu

Photo of Student Assistant Robert Brooks

Robert Durwood Brooks
Student Assistant 
RobertDurwood.Brooks@csusb.edu

 

 

Peer Lead Mentor

Sofia Alvarez Lopez
Lead Peer Mentor 
sofia.alvarezlopez@csusb.edu