Main Content Region

Meet the SAIL Staff

The SAIL staff is uniquely qualified to provide quality services for participants. Come visit us. We look forward to meeting and working with you.

A smile, some advice, encouragement, an ear.  What do you need today?  

 

Kristen Stutz
Director
Kstutz@csusb.edu

 

 

 

Photo of SAIL Counselor Victoria Argot

Victoria Argot
Counseling Supervisor and Director of Social Media
Victoria.Argot@csusb.edu

 

Photo of SAIL Counselor Marina Andrews

Marina Andrews
 Counselor
Marina.Andrews@csusb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Academic Intervention Specialist
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vacant
STEM Coach
 

'"

Carina Torres
Program Coordinator
Carina.Torres@csusb.edu

 

 

 

Monica Pulido
Administrative Support Assistant
Monica.Pulido@csusb.edu

 

 

Photo of SAIL's Student Assistant Alexis Medina

Alexis Medina
Student Assistant
Alexis.Medina@csusb.edu

 

Photo of Peer Financial Coach

Angela Alavez
Peer Financial Coach
Angela.Alavez@csusb.edu

Photo of Peer Financial Coach Elizabeth

Elizabeth Jimenez-Magadan
Peer Financial Coach
Elizabeth.Jimenez-Magadan@csusb.edu