Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Leadership

Leadership
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Terese Burch Department Chair terese.burch@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HP-216
Evangeline Gagalang BSN Program Director egagalang@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HP-231
Cheryl Brandt MSN Coordinator cheryl.brandt@csusb.edu (909)537-7238 HP-221
Dawn Blue BSN Assistant Director (SBC) dblue@csusb.edu (909)537-7240 HP-229
Nancy Wolf BSN Assistant Director (PDC) nwolf@csusb.edu (760)408-3926 HS-122B(PDC)
Danuta Wojnar RN to BSN Coordinator dwojnar@csusb.edu (909)537-8166 HS-120(PDC)

 

Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Deborah Cohen Lecturer dcohen@csusb.edu (909)537-5386 HP-228
Claudia Davis Associate Professor cmdavis@csusb.edu (909)537-3632 HP-226
Kelly Deckard Assistant Professor kdeckard@csusb.edu (909)537-7241 HP-218
Teresa Dodd-Butera Professor Emeritus tdbutera@csusb.edu   HP-244
Yeon Kim Associate Professor yeon.kim@csusb.edu (909)537-3481 HP-227
Younglee Kim  Professor younglee.kim@csusb.edu (909)537-3394 HS-114 (PDC)
Anne Lama Assistant Professor alama@csusb.edu TBD HP-225
Henrietta Nwamu

Assistant Professor

henrietta.nwamu@csusb.edu TBD HP-223
Pinthusorn Pattayakorn Associate Professor pinthusorn.pattayakorn@csusb.edu (909)537-3263 HP-222
Mary-Anne Schultz Professor mschultz@csusb.edu (909)537-5448 HP-230
Kathy Stafford Lecturer kstafford@csusb.edu (909)537-7242 HP-224
Tykeysha Thomas Assistant Professor tykeysha.thomas@csusb.edu TBD HP-220
Kathyrne Tiras Lecturer ktiras@csusb.edu (909)537-3457 HP-219
Deb Tweedy Lecturer dtweedy@csusb.edu (909)537-7239 HP-224

 

Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Name Title Email Room Number
Khaled Bahjri Lecturer kbahjri@csusb.edu HP-235
Sabrina Chimienti Lecturer sabrina.chimienti@csusb.edu HP-235
Fernando Clenista Lecturer fernando.clenista@csusb.edu HP-235
Martin Dole Lecturer martin.dole@csusb.edu HP-235
Sally Duron Lecturer sduron@csusb.edu HP-235
Monique Frisby Lecturer mfrisby@csusb.edu HP-235
Sheryll Go Lecturer sheryll.go@csusb.edu HP-235
Eileen Jarvina Lecturer epajo@csusb.edu HP-235
Sue Morrison Lecturer susan.morrison@csusb.edu HP-235
Brando Munar Lecturer brando.munar@csusb.edu HP-235
Tuan Anh Nguyen Lecturer tuananh.nguyen@csusb.edu HP-235
Chibunna Nwaobia Lecturer chibunna.nwaobia@csusb.edu HP-235
Rosa Oviedo Lecturer rosa.oviedo@csusb.edu HP-235
Patti Radovich Lecturer patti.radovich@csusb.edu HP-235
Joy Tuya Lecturer mtuya@csusb.edu HP-235
Reri Uku Lecturer rogbetuo@csusb.edu HP-235
Nelly Utebor Lecturer nelly.utebor@csusb.edu HP-235
Diane Vines Lecturer diane.vines@csusb.edu HS-120 (PDC)

 

Staff 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Main Office Nursing Main Office nursinginfo@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HS-215
Leann Bactad-Pullido Admin. Support Assistant  lbactad@csusb.edu (909)537-3541 HP-215
Kara Daniels Admin. Support Assistant II kara.daniels@csusb.edu (909)537-3382 HP-215
Maritza Diaz Admin. Support Coordinator I maritza.diaz@csusb.edu (909)537-3969 HP-215
Emily Jurilla Admin. Support Coordinator II emily.jurilla@csusb.edu (909)537-4514 HP-217
Sonia Perez-Gamboa Information Technology Consultant sonia.perezgamboa@csusb.edu (909)537-3599 HP-232
Marc Wittlif Admin. Support Coordinator I marc.wittlif@csusb.edu (909)537-8127 HS-120 (PDC)