Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Leadership

Leadership
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Jie Yu Department Chair Jie.yu@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HP-216
Evangeline Gagalang Undergraduate Program Director egagalang@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HP-231
Pinthusorn Pattayakorn MSN & RN-BSN Coordinator pinthusorn.pattayakorn@csusb.edu (909)537-3263 HP-222
Dawn Blue BSN Assistant Director (SBC) dblue@csusb.edu (909)537-7240 HP-229 / HS-110 (PDC)
Tykeysha Thomas BSN Assistant Director (SBC) tykeysha.thomas@csusb.edu (909)537-3394 HP-218
Nancy Wolf BSN Assistant Director (PDC) nwolf@csusb.edu (909)537-8135 HS-122(PDC)

 

Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Cheryl Brandt Professor Emerita cheryl.brandt@csusb.edu   HP-244
Terri Burch Professor Emerita terese.burch@csusb.edu (909)537-8245 HP-230/HS-123(PDC)
Deborah Cohen Lecturer dcohen@csusb.edu (909)537-5386 HP-228
Claudia Davis Professor cmdavis@csusb.edu (909)537-3632 HP-226
Shawntee Renee Gregg Associate Professor renee.gregg@csusb.edu (909)537-7238 HP-221
Yeon (Phoebe) Kim Associate Professor yeon.kim@csusb.edu (909)537-3481 HP-227
Younglee Kim Associate Professor younglee.kim@csusb.edu (909)537-3394 HS-114 (PDC)
Anne Lama Assistant Professor alama@csusb.edu (909)537-7798 HP-225
Henrietta Nwamu

Assistant Professor

henrietta.nwamu@csusb.edu (909)537-7239 HP-223
Justin Schneider Assistant Professor justin.schneider@csusb.edu (909)537-7241 HP-220
Kathy Stafford Lecturer kstafford@csusb.edu (909)537-7242 HP-224
Kathyrne Tiras Lecturer ktiras@csusb.edu (909)537-3457 HP-219
Deb Tweedy Lecturer dtweedy@csusb.edu (909)537-7239 HP-224
Danuta Wojnar Lecturer dwojnar@csusb.edu (760)423-3402 HS-120(PDC)

 

Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Name Title Email Room Number
Liliam Acosta Lecturer liliam.acosta@csusb.edu HP-235
Abbi Amankwa Lecturer abena.amankwa@csusb.edu HP-235
Matthew Arnold Lecturer marnold2@csusb.edu HP-235
Christina Arredondo Lecturer christina.arredondo@csusb.edu HP-235
Khaled Bahjri Lecturer kbahjru@csusb.edu HP-235
Krista Biedermann Lecturer krista.layvas@csusb.edu HP-235
Sabrina Chimienti Lecturer sabrina.chimienti@csusb.edu HP-235
Fernando Clenista Lecturer fernando.clenista@csusb.edu HP-235
Kelly Cross Lecturer kelly.cross@csusb.edu HP-235
Kelly Deckard Lecturer kdeckard@csusb.edu HP-235
Mayra Delgado Lecturer mayra.delgado@csusb.edu HS-120
Martin Dole Lecturer martin.dole@csusb.edu HP-235
Emelia Donkorh Lecturer emelia.donkorh@csusb.edu HP-235
Jose Doal Lecturer   HS-120
Teresa Dodd-Butera Professor Emeritus tdbutera@csusb.edu  
Sally Duron Lecturer sduron@csusb.edu HP-235
Monique Frisby Lecturer mfrisby@csusb.edu HP-235
Sheryll Go Lecturer sheryll.go@csusb.edu HP-235
Christopher Grable Lecturer christopher.grable@csusb.edu HP-235
Felicia Ige Lecturer felicia.ige@csusb.edu HP-235
Eileen Jarvina Lecturer epajo@csusb.edu HP-235
Ada Lopez Lecturer ada.lopez@csusb.edu HP-235
Victoria Marroquin Lecturer victoria.marroquin@csusb.edu HP-235
Alice Martanegara Lecturer alice.martanegara@csusb.edu HP-235
Christine Meza Lecturer christine.meza@csusb.edu HP-235
Sue Morrison Lecturer susan.morrison@csusb.edu HP-235
Brando Munar Lecturer brando.munar@csusb.edu HP-235
Tuan Anh Nguyen Lecturer tuananh.nguyen@csusb.edu HP-235
Chibunna Nwaobia Lecturer chibunna.nwaobia@csusb.edu HP-235
Rosa Oviedo Lecturer rosa.oviedo@csusb.edu HP-235
Kattiya Podimuang Lecturer kattiya.podimuang@csusb.edu HP-235
Patti Radovich Lecturer patti.radovich@csusb.edu HP-235
Amber Romero Lecturer amber.romero@csusb.edu HP-235
Jonathan Ross Lecturer jonathan.ross@csusb.edu HP-235
Mary Anne Schultz Professor Emerita mschultz@csusb.edu HP-230
Joy Tuya Lecturer mtuya@csusb.edu HP-235
Nelly Utebor Lecturer nelly.utebor@csusb.edu HP-235
Doris Velasquez Winners Lecturer dwinners@csusb.edu HP-235
Diane Vines Lecturer diane.vines@csusb.edu HS-120
Gillian Williams Lecturer gillian.williams@csusb.edu HP-235

 

Staff 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Main Office Nursing Main Office nursinginfo@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HS-215
Leann Bactad-Pullido Admin. Support Assistant  lbactad@csusb.edu (909)537-3541 HP-215
Kara Daniels Admin. Support Assistant II kara.daniels@csusb.edu (909)537-3382 HP-215
Emily Jurilla Admin. Support Coordinator II emily.jurilla@csusb.edu (909)537-4514 HP-217
Sonia Perez-Gamboa Information Technology Consultant sonia.perezgamboa@csusb.edu (909)537-3599 HP-232