Main Content Region

Faculty & Staff

Leadership

Leadership
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Terese Burch Department Chair terese.burch@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HP-216
Evangeline Gagalang BSN Program Director egagalang@csusb.edu (909)537-5381 HP-231
Cheryl Brandt MSN Coordinator cheryl.brandt@csusb.edu (909)537-7238 HP-221
Yeon Kim BSN Assistant Director (SBC) yeon.kim@csusb.edu (909)537-3481 HP-227
Nancy Wolf BSN Assistant Director (PDC) nwolf@csusb.edu (909)537-8135 HS-112(PDC)
Danuta Wojnar RN to BSN Coordinator dwojnar@csusb.edu (909)537-8166 HS-120(PDC)

 

Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Dawn Blue Associate Professor dblue@csusb.edu (909)537-7240 HP-229
Deborah Cohen Lecturer dcohen@csusb.edu (909)537-5386 HP-228
Claudia Davis Associate Professor cmdavis@csusb.edu (909)537-3632 HP-226
Kelly Deckard Assistant Professor kdeckard@csusb.edu (909)537-7241 HP-218
Teresa Dodd-Butera Professor tdbutera@csusb.edu (909)537-7241 HP-244
Geraldine Fike Associate Professor gfike@csusb.edu (909)537-7798 HP-225
Younglee Kim Associate Professor younglee.kim@csusb.edu (909)537-3394 HP-220/HS-123
Pinthusorn Pattayakorn Associate Professor pinthusorn.pattayakorn@csusb.edu (909)537-3263 HP-222
Mary-Anne Schultz Professor mschultz@csusb.edu (909)537-5448 HP-230
Kathy Stafford Lecturer kstafford@csusb.edu (909)537-3263 HP-224
Kathyrne Tiras Lecturer ktiras@csusb.edu (909)537-3457 HP-219
Deb Tweedy Lecturer dtweedy@csusb.edu (909)537-7239 HP-223

 

Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Name Title Email Room Number
Khaled Bahjri Lecturer kbahjri@csusb.edu HP-235
Margaret Beaman Lecturer mbeaman@csusb.edu HS-120 (PDC)
Fernando Clenista Lecturer fernando.clenista@csusb.edu HP-235
Martin Dole Lecturer martin.dole@csusb.edu HP-235
Sally Duron Lecturer sduron@csusb.edu HP-235
Monique Frisby Lecturer mfrisby@csusb.edu HP-235
Sheryll Go Lecturer sheryll.go@csusb.edu HP-235
Eileen Jarvina Lecturer epajo@csusb.edu HP-235
Anne Lama Lecturer alama@csusb.edu HP-235
Damaris Lizarraga Lecturer dlizarraga@csusb.edu HP-235
Sue Morrison Lecturer susan.morrison@csusb.edu HP-235
Brando Munar Lecturer brando.munar@csusb.edu HP-235
Tuan Anh Nguyen Lecturer tuananh.nguyen@csusb.edu HP-235
Henrietta Nwamu Lecturer henrietta.nwamu@csusb.edu HP-235
Rosa Oviedo Lecturer rosa.oviedo@csusb.edu HP-235
Christopher Schmenk Lecturer christopher.schmenk@csusb.edu HP-235
Reri Uku Lecturer rogbetuo@csusb.edu HP-235
Nelly Utebor Lecturer nelly.utebor@csusb.edu HP-235
Anna Wilson Lecturer amwilson@csusb.edu HP-235
Doris Winner Lecturer dwinners@csusb.edu HP-235

 

Staff 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone Number Office Number
Leann Bactad-Pullido Admin. Support Assistant  lbactad@csusb.edu (909)537-3541 HP-215
Kara Daniels Admin. Support Assistant II kara.daniels@csusb.edu (909)537-5380 HP-215
Maritza Diaz Admin. Support Coordinator I maritza.diaz@csusb.edu (909)537-3969 HP-215
Emily Jurilla Admin. Support Coordinator II emily.jurilla@csusb.edu (909)537-4514 HP-217
Sonia Perez-Gamboa Information Technology Consultant sonia.perezgamboa@csusb.edu (909)537-3599 HP-232
Marc Wittlif Admin. Support Coordinator I marc.witliff@csusb.edu (909)537-8127 HS-120 (PDC)