Main Content Region

closure

Martin Luther King Jr.
January 12, 2023

Winter intersession classes and university business operations will resume on Tuesday, Jan. 17.

Cal State San Bernardino and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed Dec. 23-Jan. 3 for winter break.
December 21, 2022

Cal State San Bernardino and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed for winter break beginning Friday, Dec. 23, and will reopen for business Tuesday, Jan. 3.

Illustration of a cornucopia of fruits and vegetables.
November 23, 2022

Cal State San Bernardino and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed Thursday, Nov. 24, and Friday, Nov. 25, in observance of the Thanksgiving Day holiday.

Veterans Day file art
November 10, 2022

CSUSB and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed Friday, Nov. 11, in observance of Veterans Day. The university will reopen on Monday, Nov. 14.

César Chávez
March 30, 2022

Business offices at Cal State San Bernardino and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed Thursday, March 31, in observance of the state holiday commemorating the birthday of the late labor leader César Chávez.

 Martin Luther King Jr. giving a speech.
January 14, 2022

Winter intersession classes and university business operations will resume on Tuesday, Jan. 18.

Murillo Family Observatory, snow-capped mountains
December 22, 2021

Cal State San Bernardino and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed for winter break beginning Thursday, Dec. 23, and will reopen for business Monday, Jan. 3.

Campus will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday
November 24, 2021

Cal State San Bernardino and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed Thursday, Nov. 25, and Friday, Nov. 26, in observance of the Thanksgiving Day holiday.

Veterans saluting
November 9, 2021

CSUSB and its Palm Desert Campus will be closed Thursday, Nov. 11, in observance of Veterans Day. The university will reopen on Friday, Nov. 12.