Main Content Region

Congratulations to our 2022 Graduates and Award Winners!

Congratulations to our 2022 Graduates and Award Winners!

Posted by: Tiffany Jones

On May 16, 2022, the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences celebrated our 2022 Honors and Award Winners.  Congratulations to all our graduating students and to the following history students who won awards and scholarships this year:

Departmental Honors

Michelle Curtis

Erika Kelley

Xavier Resendez

Department ‘s Highest GPA

Pre-Credential Concentration/Track A: Jacqueline A. Monteon

General Concentration/Track B: Brady J. Austin

Public History/Track C: Erika Kelley

J.C. Robinson Memorial Scholarship

Monserrat Chavez

Ashley Mendoza

Schofield-McAfee Award

Maximillio Stephenson

Margaret McGann Tarter Endowed Scholarship Fund

Alexander Espinoza

Professor Robert Blackey Endowed Student Fund Award

Matthew Patino
Brian DeNovi

Michael Persell Memorial Scholarship In European History

Madison Romero
Ashley Mendoza