Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the Faculty Senate office with any questions or concerns. The Faculty Senate office will also be able to forward any questions or concerns to the proper committee(s).

Phyllis Meadows
Faculty Senate 
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
phyllis.meadows@csusb.edu
909.537.5028 phone
AD-155 Office

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Beth Steffel
Faculty Senate 
Chair, College of Arts & Letters Representative 
bsteffel@csusb.edu
909.537.5490
VA-203 Office

Donna Garcia
Faculty Senate 
Vice Chair, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences Representative
dmgarcia@csusb.edu 
909.537.3893
SB-508 Office

Ann Johnson
Faculty Senate 
Executive Secretary, College of Business & Public Administration Representative
ajohnson@csusb.edu
909.537.7664
JB-554 Office

Claudia Davis
Faculty Senate 
College of Natural Sciences Representative
cmdavis@csusb.edu
909.537.3632
HP-226 Office

Sherri Franklin-Guy
Faculty Senate 
College of Education Representative
SFGuy@csusb.edu
909.537.5627
CE-224 Office

Karen Kolehmainen
Faculty Senate 
Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC) Chair 
karen@csusb.edu
909.537.5401
PS-118 Office

Jacqueline Hughes
Faculty Senate 
Educational Policy and Resources Committee (EPRC) Chair
jacqueline.hughes@csusb.edu
909.537.4450
CE-263 Office

Mark Groen
Faculty Senate 
Academic Statewide Representative
MGroen@csusb.edu
909.537.7625
CE-271 Office

 

Beth Steffel
Faculty Senate 
Academic Statewide Representative
bsteffel@csusb.edu
909.537.5490
VA-203 Office