https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the Faculty Senate office with any questions or concerns. The Faculty Senate office will also be able to forward any questions or concerns to the proper committee(s).

Sylvia Myers
Faculty Senate 
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
sylvia.myers@csusb.edu
909.537.5028 phone
AD-155 Office

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

Karen Kolehmainen
Faculty Senate 
Chair, College of Natural Sciences Representative 
karen@csusb.edu
909.537.5401
PS-118 Office

Haakon Brown
Faculty Senate 
Vice Chair, College of Business and Public Administration Representative
hbrown@csusb.edu 
909.537.5716
JB-409 Office

Donna Garcia
Faculty Senate 
Secretary, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Representative
dmgarcia@csusb.edu
909.537.3893
SB-508 Office

Jill Vassilakos-Long
Faculty Senate 
College of Arts and Letters/Library Representative 
jvl@csusb.edu
909.537.7541
PL-4009 Office

Lasisi Ajayi
Faculty Senate 
College of Education Representative
lajayi@csusb.edu
909.537.7603
CE-266 Office

Rong Chen
Faculty Senate 
Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC) Chair 
rchen@csusb.edu
909.537.5887
UN-301.33 Office

Davida Fischman
Faculty Senate 
Educational Policy and Resources Committee (EPRC) Chair
fischman@csusb.edu
909.537.5394
JB-317 Office

Jodie Ullman 
Faculty Senate 
Academic Statewide Representative 
jullman@csusb.edu
909.537.5593
SB-537 Office

Beth Steffel
Faculty Senate 
Academic Statewide Representative
bsteffel@csusb.edu
909.537.5490
VA-203 Office