Constitution & Bylaws

Faculty Senate Constitution and Bylaws Committee

College Name Email
College of Arts & Letters J. Andersen
Business & Public Administration P. Kirwan
College of Education M. Groen
College of Natural Sciences K. Kolehmainen

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

J. Kottke

Duties: This committee shall initiate and review proposals for revision of the Constitution and Bylaws of the Faculty Senate and make appropriate recommendations to the Senate.

If you have any input you would like to submit regarding possible changes to the 

or  please use the Constitution & Bylaws Input Form. Thanks!