Main Content Region

ATI Steering Committee

Accessible Technology Initiative Steering Committee
Name Title Division/Department Alternate
Sam Sudhakar, Co-Chair VP & CIO Information Technology Services  
Paz Maya Olivérez, Co-Chair VP Student Affairs Beth Jaworski
Jonathan Anderson Chair & Faculty Representative Public Administration  
Joel Fite Web Development Lead Digital Transformation  
Clare Weber Deputy Provost Academic Programs  
Jo Anna Grant Director Teaching Resource Center  
Marcelle Daniels Director Services to Students with Disabilities Shari Williams-Hector
Christine Fundell Coordinator Accessible Technology Services (ATI)  
Bradford Owen Director Academic Technologies & Innovation James Trotter
Alex Najera AVP Human Resources Alejandro Cassadas
Eva Sorrell Librarian Library Technical Services  
Kristy Robles Student Associated Students Incorporated