Main Content Region

CLASS Membership


Name Title/Department
Tom Long

Faculty Director of Assessment for Academic Affairs

Jennifer Mersman

Assessment & Research Officer, Division of Student Affairs

Pamela Moses Organizational Change Facilitator, Institutional Research & Analytics


Name Title/Department
Kelly Campbell Interim Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
Jamie Segovia WSCUC, Program Review, and Assessment Logistics Coordinator
Muriel Wagner-Lopez Chief Data Officer & Assistant Vice President for Institutional Research and Analytics
Chris Bradney Interim Director of Strategic Technology Initiatives, Enterprise & Cloud Services
Lesley Davidson-Boyd Interim Dean and Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Studies

Bradford Owen

Interim Director, Academic Technologies & Innovation
Daria Graham

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students


Division of Student Affairs Assessment Coordinators
Name Title/Department
Michael Wong Associate Director, Operations & Development, Recreation and Wellness Center
Jasmine Bustillos Shared Services Coordinator, San Manuel Student Union
Amanda Ferguson Research & Assessment Coordinator for Dept. of Housing & Residential Education
Conrad Valdez Upward Bound
Jacob Chacko Assistant Director, Diversity & Inclusion, Santos Manuel Student Union


Division of Academic Affairs Assessment Coordinators
Name Title/Department
Tiffany Bookman Undergraduate Studies
Ashley Watterson

Program Coordinator for Orientation and First-year Experience

Esther Lee College of Extended & Global Education
Parastou Feizzaringhalam Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts & Letters
Janelle Gilbert GE Coordinator
Monideepa Becerra

Interim Director, Teaching Resource Center

Tom Long College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Marita Mahoney College of Education
David Marshall University Honors Program
Kevin Guo Jack H. Brown College of Business and Public Administration
Amber Olney College of Natural Sciences
Gina Schlesselman-Tarango Library
Tom Girshin Writing Intensive Program Coordinator
Diane Podolske Director for Office of Community Engagement