Main Content Region

2017 Pioneer Breakfast

CSUSB Black Faculty, Staff and Student Association 5th Annual Pioneer Breakfast

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

9 to 11 a.m.

SMSU Events Center, CSUSB Campus

2017 Honorees: "Leadership, Legacy, and Lineage"

  • Faculty Award: Dr. Mary Texeira, College of Social and Behaviorial Sciences
  • Staff Award: Katrina McDowell '05, Palm Desert Campus
  • Administrator Award: Dr. Soncia Reagins-Lilly '91, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Alumni Award: Danny Tillman '03, County of San Bernardino
  • Lorraine Frost Ally Award: Dr. Jamal Nassar, Dean Emeritus, College of Social and Behaviorial Sciences

Proceeds from the breakfast will benefit future scholarships for CSUSB students.

2016 Pioneer Breakfast Poole, Carson, McCoy

2016 Pioneer Breakfast Students