Electrical power at the San Bernardino campus has been restored and will reopen on Wednesday, October 28 for all approved on-campus courses and operations.
Main Content Region

Don’t Attend CSUSB (Crosstown Schools)

Our cadets attend various Inland Empire colleges.  Cadets are permitted to attend any below institution with the understanding that those who attend a Community College must eventually transfer and graduate from a 4-year college. The academic portion of ROTC, as well as most of our other activities, are conducted here at Cal State San Bernardino. Students attending any of the cross-town school listed below will have to cross-enroll in CSUSB.


  • Azusa Pacific University
  • California Baptist University
  • California State University, Fullerton
  • California State Polytechnic Univ-Pomona
  • Chapman University
  • Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (AZ)
  • Loma Linda University
  • Southern Illinois University (Mt San Antonio College)
  • University Of California-Irvine
  • University Of California-Riverside
  • University Of La Verne
  • University Of Redlands

Junior Colleges

  • Antelope Valley College
  • Barstow College
  • Chaffey Community College
  • Citrus College
  • College Of The Desert
  • Copper Mountain College
  • Crafton Hills Community College
  • Mount San Antonio College
  • Mount San Jacinto College
  • Riverside Community College
  • Saddleback College
  • San Bernardino Valley College
  • Victor Valley College