https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Leadership / Staff

Academic Affairs Leadership

Shari McMahan

Dr. Shari McMahan
Provost & Vice President
Academic Affairs
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: AD-101
smcmahan@csusb.edu

Seval Yildirim

Seval Yildirim
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Development
Phone: 909-537-5029
Office: AD-101
seval.yildirim@csusb.edu
 

Jenna Aguirre

Ms. Jenna Aguirre, MPA
Director
Academic Resources
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: AD-101H
jenna@csusb.edu

Photo

Dr. Clare Weber
Deputy Provost
Academic Programs
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: AD-101E
clare.weber@csusb.edu

Dorota Huizinga

Dr. Dorota Huizinga
Associate Provost
Academic Research &
Dean, Graduate Studies
Office: AR-111A
Phone: 909-537-4338
dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu

Photo

Dr. Craig Seal
Dean, Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 909-537-5735
Office: UH-352
cseal@csusb.edu

George Georgiou

Dr. George Georgiou
Special Assistant to the Provost
Phone: 909-537-5332
Office: JB-338
georgiou@csusb.edu

Academic Affairs Staff

Sandy Bennett

Sandy Bennet
Administrative/Analyst Specialist
Phone: 909-537-3078
Office: AD-169
sandy.bennett@csusb.edu

Janette Garcia

Janette Garcia
Assistant to the Provost & Vice President
jygarcia@csusb.edu
Office: AD-101K
Phone: 909-537-3320

Antonio Guijarro

Antonio Guijarro
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 909-537-7558
Office: AD-101
aguijarro@csusb.edu