Main Content Region

Leadership / Staff

Academic Affairs Leadership

Shari McMahan

Shari McMahan, Ph.D.
Provost & Vice President
Academic Affairs
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: AD-101
smcmahan@csusb.edu

Jenna Aguirre

Jenna Aguirre, Ed.D.
Director
Academic Budget & Planning
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: AD-101H
jenna@csusb.edu

Rachel Beech

Rachel Beech, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
Enrollment Management
Phone: (909) 537-5188
Office: UH-157
rachel.beech@csusb.edu

 

Cesar Caballero

Cesar Caballero
Dean, John M. Pfau Library
Phone: (909) 537-5102
Office: PL-2006C
ccaballe@csusb.edu

 

Rueyling Chuang

Rueyling Chuang, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Letters
Phone: (909) 537-5800
Office: UH-226
rchuang@csusb.edu

Lesley Davidson-Boyd

Lesley Davidson-Boyd
Interim Associate Vice President
Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 909-537-3252
Office: UH-352
lboyd@csusb.edu

Chinaka S. DomNwachukwu

Chinaka S. DomNwachukwu, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Education
Phone: (909) 537-5645
Office: CE-221J
chinaka.domnwachukwu@csusb.edu

Dorota Huizinga

Dorota Huizinga, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Academic Research &
Dean, Graduate Studies
Office: AR-111A
Phone: 909-537-4338
dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu

Tatiana Karmanova

Tatiana Karmanova. Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost and
Dean, College of Extended
and Global Education
Phone: (909) 537-3986
Office: CGI-327
tkarma@csusb.edu

Rafik Mohamed

Rafik Mohamed, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Social &
Behavioral Sciences
Phone: (909) 537-7500
Office: SB-207K
rafik.mohamed@csusb.edu

Sastry Pantula

Sastry Pantula, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Natural Sciences
Phone: (909) 537-5300
Office: BI-107C
sastry.pantula@csusb.edu

Diane Podolske

Diane Podolske, Ph.D.
Director, Community Engagement
Phone: (909) 537-7483
Office: FO-228
dpodolsk@csusb.edu

Lawrence Rose

Lawrence Rose, Ph.D.
Dean, Jack H. Brown College
of Business and Public Administration
Phone: (909) 537-3703
Office: JB-278F
lrose@csusb.edu

Clare Weber

Clare Weber, Ph.D.
Deputy Provost and Vice Provost
Academic Programs
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: AD-101E
clare.weber@csusb.edu

Seval Yildirim

Seval Yildirim, J.D.
Associate Provost
Faculty Affairs and Development
Phone: 909-537-5029
Office: AD-101
seval.yildirim@csusb.edu

Jake Zhu

Jake Zhu, Ph.D.
Dean, Palm Desert Campus
Phone: (909) 537-8101
Office: RG-203P
jzhu@csusb.edu

Academic Affairs Staff

Sandy Bennet

Sandy Bennett
Administrative/Analyst Specialist
Phone: 909-537-3078
Office: AD-169
sandy.bennett@csusb.edu

Aj Hernandez

Aj Hernandez
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 909-537-7558
Office: AD-101
ahernand@csusb.edu

Janette Garcia

Janette Garcia
Assistant to the Provost & Vice President
Office: AD-101K
Phone: 909-537-3320
jygarcia@csusb.edu