Main Content Region

Leadership / Staff

Academic Affairs Leadership

Rafik Mohamed

A. Rafik Mohamed, Ph.D.
Interim Provost & Vice President
Academic Affairs
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: CH-123
rafik.mohamed@csusb.edu

Jenna Aguirre

Jenna Aguirre, Ed.D.
Director
Academic Budget & Planning
Phone: 909-537-5024
Office: CH-123
jenna@csusb.edu

Rachel Beech

Rachel Beech, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President
Enrollment Management
Phone: (909) 537-5188
Office: UH-157
rachel.beech@csusb.edu

 Kelly Campbell

Kelly Campbell, Ph.D.
Vice Provost
Academic Affairs
Phone: 909-537-3094
Office: AD-101
kelly@csusb.edu

Rueyling Chuang

Rueyling Chuang, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Letters
Phone: (909) 537-5800
Office: UH-226
rchuang@csusb.edu

Lesley Davidson-Boyd

Lesley Davidson-Boyd
Associate Vice President
Academic Success and Undergraduate Advising (ASUA)
Phone: 909-537-3252
Office: UH-352
lboyd@csusb.edu

Chinaka S. DomNwachukwu

Chinaka S. DomNwachukwu, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Education
Phone: (909) 537-5645
Office: CE-221J
chinaka.domnwachukwu@csusb.edu

Tomas Gomez Arias

J. Tomás Gómez-Arias, Ph.D.
Dean, Jack H. Brown College
of Business and Public Administration
Phone: (909) 537-3703
Office: JB-278
tomas.gomez-arias@csusb.edu

Kevin Grisham

Kevin Grisham, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Provost
Faculty Affairs and Development
Phone: 909-537-5029
Office: CH-104
kgrisham@csusb.edu 

 Christina Hassija

Christina Hassija, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Social &
Behavioral Sciences
Phone: (909) 537-7500
Office: SB-207
chassija@csusb.edu

 Dorota Huizinga

Dorota Huizinga, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Academic Research &
Dean, Graduate Studies
Office: AD-101
Phone: 909-537-4338
dorota.huizinga@csusb.edu

 Rebecca Lubas

Rebecca Lubas
Dean, John M. Pfau Library
Phone: (909) 537-5102
Office: PL-2006C
rebecca.lubas@csusb.edu

 Hyunkyoung Oh

Hyunkyoung Oh Ph.D.
Co-Administrator in Charge, College of Extended and Global Education
Phone: (909) 537-5975
Office: CGI-301
hkoh@csusb.edu

 Sastry Pantula

Sastry Pantula, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Natural Sciences
Phone: (909) 537-5300
Office: BI-107
sastry.pantula@csusb.edu 

 Diane Podolske

Diane Podolske, Ph.D.
Director, Community Engagement
Phone: (909) 537-7483
Office: AD-158
dpodolsk@csusb.edu

 Rose Wilson

Rose Wilson
Co-Administrator in Charge, College of Extended and Global Education
Phone: (909) 537-3910
Office: CGI-322
rwilson@csusb.edu

 Jake Zhu

Jake Zhu, Ph.D.
Dean, Palm Desert Campus
Phone: (909) 537-8101
Office: RG-203P
jzhu@csusb.edu

Academic Affairs Staff

Sandy Bennet

Sandy Bennett
Administrative/Analyst Specialist
Phone: 909-537-3078
Office: CH-123
sandy.bennett@csusb.edu

Janette Garcia

Janette Garcia
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President
Phone: 909-537-3320
Office: CH-123
jygarcia@csusb.edu

Aj Hernandez

Aj Hernandez
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: CH-123
Phone: 909-537-7558
ahernand@csusb.edu

Blank photo

Salisa Perez
Administrative Support Assistant
Office: CH-123
Phone: 909-537-5024
salisa.perez@csusb.edu