Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Faculty

Director & Co-Director

Enrique G. Murillo Jr.

Enrique G. Murillo Jr., Ph.D.
Faculty Director
(909) 537-5632
emurillo@csusb.edu

Welty

Sharon Brown-Welty, Ph.D.
Co-Director
(909) 537-8101
sharonb@csusb.edu

Faculty

Nancy Acevedo

Nancy Acevedo-Gil, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5623
nacevedo-gil@csusb.edu

Dr. Lasisi Ajayi

Lasisi Ajayi, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7603
lajayi@csusb.edu

 

 

Fiene

Jay Fiene, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7621
jfiene@csusb.edu

Greer

Wil Greer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5682
wgreer@csusb.edu

Edwin Hernandez

Edwin Hernandez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-4503
edwin.hernandez@csusb.edu

Hughes

Andrew J. Hughes, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
(909) 537-5637
andrew.hughes@csusb.edu

Louque

Angela Louque, Ed.D.
Professor
(909) 537-3722
alouque@csusb.edu

Ahlam

Ahlam Muhtaseb, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-5897
amuhtase@csusb.edu

 

 

Scarcella

Joe Scarcella, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-5287
jscarcel@csusb.edu

Schnorr

Donna Schnorr, Ph.D.
Professor
(909) 537-7313
dschnorr@csusb.edu