Main Content Region

University Budget Advisory Committee

Working with the President and Vice Presidents, the University Budget Advisory Committee shall:

1.  Provide advice/recommendations to maintain a highly transparent, informative, and participatory campus general operating fund budgeting process. Advise the president on format and frequency of annual budget data to the campus community in a thorough and consistent manner.

2.  Review and advise the President regarding significant budget actions external to the campus such as the initial CSU budget proposal.

3.  Advise the President during the fiscal year regarding significant or unanticipated events that have a significant effect upon campus budget allocations.


View the full University Budget Advisory Committee Charter.