Main Content Region

Planning Committee

Native American Heritage Month Committee

2022-23 Co-Chairs

  • Molly Springer, Ed.D., Co-Chair, AVP for Student Success and Educational Equity, Vice President's Office
  • Carlos "Two-Bears" Gonzalez, Co-Chair, First People's Affinity Center Coordinator, SMSU

2022-23 Planning Committee

  • Andrew Rodriguez, Student Assistant First People's Center, SMSU
  • Primavera Reza-Nakonechny, M.S., Career Advisor, Career Center
  • Robert Levi, Elder in Residence
  • Hanna Kivalahula-Uddin, Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Technology
  • Elizabeth Ferreira, Senior Creative Strategist, Strategic Communication
  • Amanda Mattox, Senior Editor, Strategic Communication
  • Crystal Wymer-Lucero, Director, Alumni Relations
  • Daria Graham, Ph.D., AVP for Student Affairs & Dean of Students, Vice President's Office
  • Ayan Jama, Associate Director of Diversity & Equity, SMSU