Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Steering Committee

LGBTQ+ History Month Committee

The LGBTQ+ History Month planning committee is comprised of multiple volunteer members from the campus community representative of various different campus offices and departments.

2021 - 2022 Co-Chairs

  • Lee Stovall, Queer and Transgender Resource Center Coordinator, Santos Manuel Student Union
  • Jonathan Gonzalez-Montelongo, Campus Tours and Visits Coordinator, Campus Tours and Visitor Center

2021 - 2022 Steering Committee

  • Natalie Aronson, Vice President, The Pride Pack Student Club
  • Victoria Avant, Student
  • Steven Avila, Student Coordinator, Queer and Transgender Resource Center
  • Dr. Megan Carroll, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology
  • Dr. Jacob Chacko. Associate Director of Diversity & Inclusion, Santos Manuel Student Union
  • Charli Eaton, Lecturer, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Valentina Felix, Career Advisor, Career Center
  • Elizabeth Ferreira, Media Project Analyst, Strategic Communication
  • Eloy Garcia, President, The Pride Pack Student Club
  • Herbert Gonzalez, Interim Associate Director, Associated Students Inc.
  • Dr. Daria Graham, Associate Vice President and Dean of Students, Student Affairs
  • Megan Kinnally, Graduate Student Engagement Specialist, Office of Graduate Studies
  • Julie Krueger, Evaluations and Processing Coordinator, Office of Admissions Operations
  • Robie Madrigal, Public Affairs and Communication Specialist, Pfau Library
  • Steven Serrano, Student
  • Marina Stone, Senior Program Specialist, Associated Students Inc.
  • Rebekah Waddell, Administrative Support Assistant, Strategic Communication