Google Backup and Sync

Backup and Sync

How it works: After you install Backup and Sync, a folder is created on your computer named Google Drive. The files in this folder syncs with a folder named My Drive in Drive on the web, and becomes available on all your devices that have Back & Sync installed.

With Backup and Sync, you can also:

To install or deploy Backup and Sync, please contact your department Technician.

For setup and configuration instructions, please visit the Google support site