Dean’s Office

Dean Seal

Dr. Craig Seal
Dean
cseal@csusb.edu
909-537-5735

Davidson-Boyd

Dr. Lesley Davidson-Boyd
Associate Dean
lboyd@csusb.edu
909-537-3252

Contreras

Iwona-Maria Luczkiewicz Contreras
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
icontrer@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3447

Siems

Mendy Siems
Administrative Support
msiems@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5032

Pham

Cara-Marie Pham
Executive Assistant to the Dean
CPham@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3057

Juan Ochoa

Juan Ochoa
Marketing Coordinator
Juan.Ochoa@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3033

Stephen Wentworth

Stephen Wentworth
Information Technology Consultant
Swentwor@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3035