COVID-19 / Coronavirus Information Stay Informed
Main Content Region

Dean’s Office

Davidson-Boyd

 

Dr. Lesley Davidson-Boyd
Interim Dean & Associate Vice President
lboyd@csusb.edu
909-537-3252

Contreras

Iwona-Maria Luczkiewicz Contreras
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
icontrer@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3447

Siems

Mendy Siems
Administrative Support
msiems@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5032

Pham

Cara-Marie Pham
Executive Assistant to the Dean
CPham@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3057

Vacant Position

Arianna Fulton
Graphic Designer
Arianna.Fulton@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3033

stephen

Stephen Wentworth
Information Technology Consultant
Swentwor@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3035

Macias

Carolina Yanez- Macias 
Administrative Support Assistant
carolina.yanez-macias@csusb.edu
909-537-4561
 

Tiffany

Tiffany Bookman 
Assessment Coordinator 
tjbookma@csusb.edu
909-537-5527