Director’s Council


  • Dr. Craig Seal, Dean/Chair
  • Dr. Lesley Davidson-Boyd, Interim Assistant Dean
  • Cara-Marie Pham, Executive Assistant to the Dean/Minutes
  • Iwona-Maria Contreras, Administrative Analyst

  • Maggie Cecil, Writing Center
  • Sara DeMoss, Coyote PLUS Programs
  • Dr. David Marshall, Honors Program
  • Eduardo Mendoza, Advising and Academic Services
  • Veronica Ramirez Amerson, EOP
  • Kristin Stutz, SAIL

Director's Councils Meeting Minutes