Main Content Region

Meet Our Team

The STEM Team

STEM Counselors are available to meet with A4US students to discuss academic plans, career goals, graduate/professional schools, and other academic related topics. 

Aleesha Garcia, STEM Counselor


Aleesha Garcia
STEM Counselor
Aleesha.Garcia@csusb.edu
909-537-4544
Schedule an appointment

Breauna Hampton, STEM Counselor


Breauna Hampton, M.S.
STEM Counselor
Breauna.Hampton@csusb.edu
909-537-4545
Schedule an appointment

Maricarmen Martinez-Solano, STEM Counselor


Maricarmen Martinez-Solano
STEM Counselor
Maricarmen.MartinezSolano@csusb.edu
909-537-4422
Schedule an appointment

Jocabed McCormick, Project Manager


Jocabed McCormick
Project Manager
Jmccormick@csusb.edu
909-537-4400

Adriana Mares, STEM Counselor


Adriana Mares, M.S.
STEM Counselor
Adriana.Mares@csusb.edu
909-537-4399
Schedule an appointment

Leah Stiff, STEM Counselor
 
Leah Stiff
STEM Counselor
Leah.Stiff@csusb.edu
909-537-7398
Claudia Alvarez, STEM Counselor
 
Claudia Alvarez, M.S.
STEM Counselor
Claudia.Alvarez@csusb.edu 
909-537-3859
Schedule an appointment
Ashley Torres, STEM Counselor
 

Ashley Torres
STEM Counselor
Ashley.Torres@csusb.edu 
909-537-3861
Schedule an appointment