Main Content Region

2018-19 Members

2018-2019 members

Top row (left to right): Star Wildes, Alisha Carnahan, Kim Hunsaker, Sylvia Myers, Carlos Huesca, Robert Garcia, Randy Rouch, Diana Quijano, Tiffany Bookman


Bottom row (left to right): Susan Mendoza, Jenny Casillas, Sarai Maldonado, Patricia Aguilera, Lola Cromwell

 

Patricia Aguilera

Patricia Aguilera
Member
Financial Aid
paguiler@csusb.edu Ext: 73440

Alfredo Barcenas

Alfredo Jesus Barcenas
Member
Associated Students, Inc.
alfredojesus.barcenas@csusb.edu
Ext: 73933

Jeff Beal

Jeff Beal
Member
FM- Custodial Services
jeffrey.beal@csusb.edu
Ext: 75175

Tiffany Bookman

Tiffany Bookman
Member
College of Natural Sciences
tjbookma@csusb.edu
Ext: 75300

Stacy Brooks

Stacy Brooks
Member
Psychology Dept
sbrooks@csusb.edu
Ext: 73573

Alisha Carnahan

Alisha Carnahan
Member
Administration & Finance
alisha.carnahan@csusb.edu
Ext: 75130

Jenny Casillas

Jenny Casillas
Member
ITS - Admin Computing & Business Intelligence
jcasilla@csusb.edu
Ext: 75080

Lola Cromwell

Lola Cromwell
Vice-Chair
Special Education, Rehabilitation, & Counseling
lagent@csusb.edu
Ext: 77422

Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia
Chair
ITS - Web Services
robert.garcia@csusb.edu
Ext: 75449

Robert Garcia

Carlos Huesca
Member
Parking Services
chuesca@csusb.edu
Ext: 74314

Kim Hunsaker

Kim Hunsaker
Member
Student Health Center
khunsakr@csusb.edu
Ext: 73851

April Lane

April Lane
Member
Graduate Studies
alane@csusb.edu
Ext: 77381

Brenda Machuca

Brenda Machuca
Member
PDC Admissions Counselor
bmachuca@csusb.edu
Ext: 78111

Sarai Maldonado

Sarai Maldonado
Member
Career Center
smaldona@csusb.edu
Ext: 73682

Susan Mendoza

Susan Mendoza
Member
Risk Management
susan.mendoza@csusb.edu
Ext: 73937

Sylvia Myers

Sylvia Myers
Secretary
Faculty Senate
sylvia.myers@csusb.edu
Ext: 75028

Diana Quijano

Diana Quijano
Member
Education Administration
dianaq@csusb.edu
Ext: 77641

Randy Rouch

Randy Rouch
Member
ITS - Enterprise and Cloud Services
rrouch@csusb.edu
Ext: 75475

 

Star Wildes

Star Wildes
Treasurer
Academic Advisor
kafovalu@csusb.edu
Ext: 73517