Return of the Pack Stay Informed
Main Content Region

2017-18 Members

 

Alisha Carnahan

 

Alisha Carnahan
Member
Administration & Finance
alisha.carnahan@csusb.edu
Ext: 75130

 

Amanda Salazar

 

Amanda Salazar
Member
Natural Sciences - Peer Advising
asalazar@csusb.edu
Ext: 75494

 

April Lane

 

April Lane
Member
Undergraduate Studies - Dean's Office
alane@csusb.edu
Ext: 77381

 

Brenda Machuca

 

Brenda Machuca
Member
PDC Admissions Counselor
bmachuca@csusb.edu
Ext: 78111

 

Diana Quijano

 

Diana Quijano
Member
Education Administration
dianaq@csusb.edu
Ext: 77641

 

Fernando Villapando

 

Fernando Villalpando
Member
Educational Opportunity Program - EOP
fernando.villalpando@csusb.edu
Ext: 75042

 

Jacob Poore

 

Jacob Poore
Member
Coyote Radio and Advertising
jpoore@csusb.edu
Ext: 73448

 

Jeff Beal

 

Jeff Beal
Member
FM- Custodial Services
jeffrey.beal@csusb.edu
Ext: 91

 

Jennifer Stevenson

 

Jennifer Stevenson
Member
Student Conduct & Ethical Development
jstevenson@csusb.edu
Ext: 77172

 

Jenny Casillas

 

Jenny Casillas
Member
ITS - Admin Computing & Business Intelligence
jcasilla@csusb.edu
Ext: 75080

 

Kim Hunsaker

 

Kim Hunsaker
Member
Student Health Center
khunsakr@csusb.edu
Ext: 73851

 

LeShay Dorsey

 

LeShay Dorsey
Exec. Committee -Treasurer
Student Conduct & Ethical Development
ldorsey@csusb.edu
Ext: 77172

 

Lola Cromwell

 

Lola Cromwell
Exec. Committee - Secretary
Special Education, Rehabilitation, & Counseling
lagent@csusb.edu
Ext: 77422

 

Megan Huston

 

Megan Huston
Exec. Committee - Vice Chair
Orientation and First Year Experience
megan.johnston@csusb.edu
Ext: 75257

 

Melissa Davila

 

Melissa Davila
Member
Admissions and Student Recruitment
mdavila@csusb.edu
Ext: 73870

 

Patrick Nicholson

 

Patrick Nicholson
Member
Liberal Studies
nicholsp@csusb.edu
Ext: 75857

 

Randy Rouch

 

Randy Rouch
Member
ITS - Enterprise and Cloud Services
rrouch@csusb.edu
Ext: 75475

 

Robert Garcia

 

Robert Garcia
Exec. Committee - Chair
ITS - Web Services
rgarcia@csusb.edu
Ext: 75449

 

Sarai Maldonado

 

Sarai Maldonado
Member
Career Center
smaldona@csusb.edu
Ext: 73682

 

Star Wildes

 

Star Wildes
Member
Academic Advisor
kafovalu@csusb.edu
Ext: 73517