Main Content Region

2020-21 Staff Council

Patricia Aguilera

Patricia Aguilera
Member
Financial Aid
paguiler@csusb.edu
Ext: 73440

Ian Banuelos

Ian Banuelos
Member
Advising & Academic Services
Undergraduate Studies (UGS)
ian.banuelos@csusb.edu
Ext: 74475

Alfredo Jesus Barcenas

Alfredo Jesus Barcenas
Member
Associated Students, Inc.
alfredojesus.barcenas@csusb.edu
Ext: 73933

Tiffany Bookman

Tiffany Bookman
Member
Undergraduate Studies
tjbookma@csusb.edu
Ext: 75527

Stacy Brooks

Stacy Brooks
Treasurer
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
sbrooks@csusb.edu
Ext: 73573

 

 

Jaime Espinoza

Jaime D. Espinoza
Member
Veterans Success Center
jespinoza@csusb.edu
Ext: 77196

Kim Hunsaker

Kim Hunsaker
Member
Student Health Center
khunsakr@csusb.edu
Ext: 73851

Jessica Madrigal

Jessica Madrigal
President
Santos Manuel Student Union - Operations
jmadrigal@csusb.edu
Ext: 75242

Sarai Maldonado

Sarai Maldonado
Member
Career Center
smaldona@csusb.edu
Ext: 73682

Katrina McDowell Member

Katrina McDowell
Member
Parking Services, PDC
KMcDowell@csusb.edu
(909) 537-8131

Rodrigo Mercado

Rodrigo Mercado
Member
Human Resources
rmercado@csusb.edu
Ext:77254
 

Lonelle Minesinger

Lonelle Minesinger
Member
ITS - TNS
lminesin@csusb.edu
Ext. 73335

Auvenida Pena

Auvenida Pena
Member
Special Events & Guest Services

ampena@csusb.edu
Ext: 7730

Diana Quijano

Diana Quijano
Secretary
Education Administration
dianaq@csusb.edu
Ext: 77641

Randy Rouch

Randy Rouch
Member
ITS - Enterprise and Cloud Services
rrouch@csusb.edu
Ext: 75475

 

 

Lorena Segovia

Lorena Segovia
Vice Chair
College of Extended and Global Education
Lorena.Segovia@csusb.edu
Ext. 74349

Beth Steffel

Beth Steffel
Member
Faculty Representative (Faculty Senate)
bsteffel@csusb.edu

Graciela Moran

Graciela Moran
Member
Student Representative (Associated Students, Inc.)
asi-president@csusb.edu

Doug Freer

Doug Freer
Ex-Officio Member & Advisor
Vice President of Administration & Finance
dfreer@csusb.edu