Our Staff

SSD Staff

Marci Daniels, M.HRD.
Director
(909) 537-3589
daniels@csusb.edu

Counseling Staff

Doron Dula, Psy.D.
Learning Disabilities Specialist
(909) 537-5240
ddula@csusb.edu

Connie Jones, M.A.
Physical & Visual Disabilities Specialist
(909) 537-3288
conjones@csusb.edu

Melissa Valle, M.S., L.M.F.T.
Student Resources Specialist
(909) 537-3869
mvalle@csusb.edu

Rosie Garza, M.A.
Physical & Visual Disabilities Specialist (PDC)
(760) 341-2883 Ext. 78117
rgarza@csusb.edu

Alternate Media Staff

Shari William-Hector, M.A., CRC
Alternate Media Coordinator
(909) 537-3864
shector@csusb.edu

Amy Bi
Alternate Media Production Team Assistant
(909) 537-3867
Amy.Bi@csusb.edu

Consuelo Sanchez, M.A.
Nighttime & Weekend Accommodations Coordinator
(909) 537-3866
csanchez@csusb.edu

Accommodations Staff

Audrie Gastelum
Accommodations Support Coordinator
(909) 537-3868
agastelum@csusb.edu

Susan Schaefer
Note Taking Support Services Coordinator
(909) 537-3259
Susan.Schaefer@csusb.edu

Administrative Staff

Christeena Johnston
Finance and Administrative Coordinator
(909) 537-5238
cjohnsto@csusb.edu

Vacant
Administrative Support Assistant
(909) 537-5238
 

Jan Moore
Administrative Support Assistant
(909) 537-3450
Jan.Moore@csusb.edu

WorkAbility IV (WA-IV) Staff

Leigh Connell, M.A.
Lead Program Coordinator
(909) 537-7417
lconnell@csusb.edu

Elizabeth Williams, M.A.
Career Transition and Resource Coordinator
(909) 537-3583
Elizabeth.Williams@csusb.edu

Alonso Curiel
Computer Lab Technician II
(909) 537-7755
Alonso.curiel@csusb.edu

Elizabeth Perez, B.S., B.A.
Program Administrative Coordinator
(909) 537-7207
peree315@csusb.edu

Vacant
Job Developer
(909) 537-3366
 

Vacant
PDC Employment and Resource Coordinator
(909) 537-8146