https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Our Staff

SSD Staff

Marci Daniels, M.HRD.
Director
(909) 537-3589
daniels@csusb.edu

Counseling Staff

Dr. Ben Toubak, Psy.D., MA
Learning Disabilities Specialist
(909) 537-5238
Behrang.Toubak@csusb.edu

Karmela Yahyakashani, MA SpedEd., OMS
Physical & Visual Disabilities Specialist
(909) 537-3288
Karmela.Yahyakashani@csusb.edu

Vacant
Student Resources Specialist
(909) 537-5238
ssd@csusb.edu

Rosie Garza, M.A.
Physical & Visual Disabilities Specialist (PDC)
(760) 341-2883 Ext. 78117
rgarza@csusb.edu

Alternate Media Staff

Shari William-Hector, M.A., CRC
Alternate Media Coordinator
(909) 537-3864
shector@csusb.edu

Berenice Olmos
Alternate Media Production Team Assistant
(909) 537-3867
Berenice.Olmos@csusb.edu

Consuelo Sanchez, M.A.
Nighttime & Weekend Accommodations Coordinator
(909) 537-3866
csanchez@csusb.edu

Accommodations Staff

Audrie Gastelum
Accommodations Support Coordinator
(909) 537-3868
agastelum@csusb.edu

Sharon Burns
Interpreter II
(909)537-5238
ssddeafservices@csusb.edu

Cristina Sanchez
Interpreter I
(909)537-5238
ssddeafservices@csusb.edu
 

Susan Schaefer
Note Taking Support Services Coordinator
(909) 537-3259
Susan.Schaefer@csusb.edu

Janeen Fritz
Interpreter I
(909)537-5238
ssddeafservices@csusb.edu

Gloria Hunter
Interpreter I
(909)537-5238
ssddeafservices@csusb.edu

Administrative Staff

Christeena Johnston, MBA
Finance and Administrative Coordinator
(909) 537-5238
cjohnsto@csusb.edu

Vacant
Administrative Support Assistant
(909) 537-5238  ssd@csusb.edu


 

Vacant
Front Office Support
(909) 537-5238
SSD@csusb.edu

WorkAbility IV (WA-IV) Staff

Leigh Connell, M.A.
Lead Program Coordinator
(909) 537-7417
lconnell@csusb.edu

Vacant
Career Transition and Resource Coordinator
(909) 537-3583
ssd@csusb.edu

Vacant
Computer Lab Technician II
(909) 537-7755
ssd@csusb.edu

Elizabeth Perez, B.S., B.A.
Program Administrative Coordinator
(909) 537-7207
Elizabeth.Perez@csusb.edu

Michelle Varty, M.A., CRC
Job Developer
(909) 537-3366
Michelle.Varty@csusb.edu

Tyler Lynne Swanson
Palm Desert Campus Employment and Job Development Coordinator
(909) 537-8146