

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction Phone: 909/537-5136; Fax: 909/537-5989

Space Planning Advisory Committee

Thursday, March 11, 2021 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Zoom Meeting

Committee Members			
Department	Representative	Participation Status	
Admin & Finance	Jennifer Sorenson	Voting Member, Chair	
FPDC	Leatha Elsdon	Voting Member	
FPDC	Eric Chan	Support Member	
President's Office	Julie Lappin	Voting Member	
IT Services	James Trotter	Voting Member	
Academic Affairs	Jenna Aguirre	Voting Member	
Academic Affairs	Antonio Guijarro	Support Member	
Student Affairs	Molly Springer	Voting Member	
University Advancement	Monica Alejandre	Voting Member	
Faculty Senate	Lesley Leighton	Voting Member (2019-21)	
Faculty Senate	Lucy Lewis	Voting Member (2020-22)	
Faculty Senate	Dorothy Chen-Maynard	Voting Member (2020-22)	
Academic Scheduling	Patrick Bungard	Support Member	
Academic Scheduling	Ruth Landeros	Support Member	
Associated Students	Daisy Ramos	Voting Member	

Meeting Agenda			
1. January 12, 2021 Meeting Minutes			
2. Strategic Plan Space Planning Goals	Guest Attendees:	Douglas Freer, Shari McMahan,	
		Samuel Sudhakar, Jim O'Linger,	
		Pamela Moses	
3. Academic Affairs Space Requests			
a. PS-005: CREST II Grant Research Lab			
b. HP-122: Lecture to Kinesiology Resear	ch Lab		
c. BI-009: Lecture to Geology Computer 1	eaching Lab		
d. Project Rebound Office Space Request			
4. Items by Committee Members			
Next meeting scheduled on:	<u>TBD</u>		