

Facilities Planning, Design & Construction Phone: 909/537-5136; Fax: 909/537-5989

## Space Planning Advisory Committee

Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. FM-119

Committee Members		
Department	Representative	Participation Status
Admin & Finance	Jennifer Sorenson	Voting Member
FPDC	Leatha Elsdon	Voting Member
FPDC	Eric Chan	Voting Member, Chair
President's Office	Julie Lappin	Voting Member
IT Services	James Trotter	Voting Member
Academic Programs	Clare Weber	Voting Member
Academic Programs	Jenna Aguirre	Support Member
Student Affairs	Olivia Rosas	Voting Member
University Advancement	Monica Alejandre	Voting Member
Faculty Senate	Rachel Keener	Voting Member
Faculty Senate	Michal Kohout	Voting Member
Faculty Senate	Dorothy Chen-Maynard	Voting Member
Academic Scheduling	Kimberle Nicholl	Support Member
Academic Scheduling	Ruth Landeros	Support Member
Associated Students	ТВА	Voting Member

## Meeting Agenda

1. Introductions and new committee members

2. University Facility Space Policy

3. Space Requests

a. Office for David Gee (Jennifer Sorenson)

b. Pre College Program storage (Olivia Rosas)

a. Three offices for Title IX (Julie Lappin)

4. HP-101 - Athlete Success Center (formerly the Founder's Room)

6. Website update

7. Items by committee members

Next meeting scheduled on: October 25, 2018